Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2013
This phone case fits perfectly with a tight grip so that if you do drop your phone, the case doesnt fall off unlike some other cases i have used. It has an inner thin rubber white case and an outer plastic, more solid black case, so it protects the phone well and all of the cuttings around the edge for the charger ect are in the correct places and are correct sizes. It keeps the phones slim shame and doesnt add a lot of bulk.
The case is a very simple style which shows off the phone really well, and to top it off you get a screen protector and cleaning cloth. An absolute barguin, especially with the free, very fast delievery.
Strongly recommend this case. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
I liked the product because the case can be removed easily but also it has good protection on all sides of the S2. It also contains a plastic that protect the screen.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Screen protector is of very high quality. It covers the whole front glass unlike the cheaper alternatives, repels fingerprints thanks to the oleophobic coating and was very easy to apply. However, I have knocked off a star as the edges of the glass aren't rounded which would've given it a more premium feel.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Great item looks good and feels good, going to order another one :-) will try and get it in a different colour
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Brilliant product and a very good bargain at this low price. I have had a number of different phones over the years and always prefer the rubber type cases. This one came in two parts one soft rubber compound and a hard plastic cover. Both parts fit well and I cannot find anything to say to it's detriment. The addded screen cover and cleaning cloth were an added bonus, so I am happy to recommend 32ndShop and thiese covers to anyone wanting to protect their phone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Bought this for my husbands galaxy, he needed something that 'bounces' when he drops it in the workshop! Does the job!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
its a perfect fit, love the mix of colours on it and its an ideal price as well, would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
This is the second case like this I've had and they have both protected my phone well. One complaint I have is that both times the small piece of plastic that goes round the volume button and on/off button has snapped after a few months. Its not the end of the world and doesn't stop the cover protecting the phone, but some people might be put off by this. Its good for the price but not perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Product is quite difficult to actually get on, but once it is on, it looks very stylish, all buttons and holes (Charging, earphones) are easily accessible, it feels comfortable, fits in pocket well, does not affect camera or performance of phones. Would recommend, although the stylus is waaaaay too short though! (Even though I did not have any plan of using it)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Good case. Since I've had I've dropped the phone a few times, but it just bounces! Al ways seems to land on the thick rubber bumpers on the corners, maybe the extra weight of them makes it fall that way. But whatever, it just lands on those and bounces. No damage whatsoever even from like waist height onto paving stones. Sorted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.