Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good selection
This has a good selection of songs, lots of variety. Seeing as though it's free you can't really go wrong!
Published on 27 April 2012 by TT

versus
9 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Oops must read the small print!!
I've got into the habit of downloading free samplers from amazon, and this is the first one I have deleted because I just don't do God. I have some music by Christians, but only those where music is first, religion is in the background, this is definitely the other way round.
Published on 16 April 2012 by Mr. Simon R. Williams


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kingsway Label Sampler, 1 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Label Sampler (MP3 Download)
This FREE product was a great way to sample the fantastic worship tracks and album available from Kingsway and share in praise to Jesus Christ the King of kings and Lord of Lords.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good selection, 27 April 2012
This review is from: Kingsway Label Sampler (MP3 Download)
This has a good selection of songs, lots of variety. Seeing as though it's free you can't really go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A generally good album, 2 Oct. 2012
By 
Ms. E. Hamer (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Label Sampler (MP3 Download)
I already like my christian music so this has been another good addition to my collection of christian music. Good little introduction to some of the kingsway label music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kingsway Sampler, 26 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Label Sampler (MP3 Download)
This is brilliant free sampler! Some beautiful songs, mostly popular contemporary ones. Definitely worth a download! I would recommend it to anyone looking for some new artists to enjoy or new favourite songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Oops must read the small print!!, 16 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Label Sampler (MP3 Download)
I've got into the habit of downloading free samplers from amazon, and this is the first one I have deleted because I just don't do God. I have some music by Christians, but only those where music is first, religion is in the background, this is definitely the other way round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Insipid Godbothering, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Label Sampler (MP3 Download)
I can imagine this inspid Godbothering stuff to be soothing to the ear of a very small minority on this side of the pond, but really Amazon? This is the UK and it isn't gonna change anytime soon. I haven't deleted the playlist however, unlike another reviewer, as I can see how it might be a useful idiot in my musical canon. There are times you want people to take a hint and go home, this is the album to play if they overstay a welcome. Very few people I know will find pleasure in listening to the happy-clappy jeebus groupies doing their thing, and that is a gift sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars felt, 1 May 2012
By 
Mrs. Valerie Shepley (Bridlington, East Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Label Sampler (MP3 Download)
I was pleased with the prompt delivery and the packaging was very good.

The colours of the felt are great and the quality is ok. I was just a bit disappointed in the size of the piece (though they arn't too small they weren't big enough for the project I had in mind so no reflection on the seller). I would buy again if they had bigger pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars religeous songs, 15 April 2012
By 
Mr. D. Veck "sparky" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingsway Label Sampler (MP3 Download)
what a fantastic download any body who loves this music please purchase and there are some others too it makes me feel alive and thankful to the lord for all he does for all of us
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kingsway Label Sampler
Kingsway Label Sampler by Various Artists
Buy MP3 Album£5.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews