Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shaker bottle...ever!
I have tried several different designs over the years and always found them ok, but all very similar. But this was a revelation! For once it seems someone has actually thought about the design. It still holds 500ml of liquid, which is more than enough for my protein shakes, but is slim line and compact. It is made of fairly robust plastic, a lot less flimsy than others I...
Published on 23 Oct. 2012 by Andy CD

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite good
On the plus side it mixes the liquid and powder (for slimming shake) well.
On the negative side there was slight leakage when I used it for the 1st time. So now I hold it with both hands to shake it (one hand to hold the side clips in place, and the other to hold the top in place to prevent leakage, it works fine that way).
It is made from strong plastic and...
Published 14 months ago by Kindlelover


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shaker bottle...ever!, 23 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
I have tried several different designs over the years and always found them ok, but all very similar. But this was a revelation! For once it seems someone has actually thought about the design. It still holds 500ml of liquid, which is more than enough for my protein shakes, but is slim line and compact. It is made of fairly robust plastic, a lot less flimsy than others I have come across, and the lid is neat and compact with clips instead of a screw top. I thought this was genius as I have spent many times struggling to line the screw thread proper on other bottles only to find when I shake it, it's not on properly and I get covered. Also the cover cap clips on very securely preventing it from accidently being knocked off in my bag and covering it protein powered. All this at a bargain price as well, I think I shall be getting some more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've bought another two.., 22 Feb. 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Asher "Let's Rock!" (Scotland..) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
Great little shaker! Delivery is prompt. I've bought another two bottles to have one at work and a spare for home. Great value for money :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and service, 25 Feb. 2013
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
The bottle is great for mixing drinks and is a great design with the clip mechanism at the top. Very cheap product with free delivery from amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
Very good and strong for my diet shakes.A bit expensive but well worth the price. Fast delivery.Would purchase again.Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
The seal is very temperamental on mine... if you push the top down harder to make it seal then the clips all lift up so it won't stay down tight anyway. I've used it a couple of times.. sometimes it seems okay, sometimes it leaks. The flip top looks a bit flimsy as well, if caught something it could easily lift up. Keeping it as an emergency spare but wouldn't really want to trust it in my gym bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for mixing protein shakes, 17 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
Has a very good seal on it and feels very sturdy.

Better than the bodybuilding branded ones.

So good in fact that several months later I bought another one for use at home as well as the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Leaked to easily got rid of after a few uses top of ..., 29 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
Leaked to easily got rid of after a few uses top of lid opened too easily so you couldn't have in a bag or use whilst running without your drink going over you. Wouldn't buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple, and does the job, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
The seals work just fine, I've had no leaks so far of various juices & smoothies I've put in it. This is the first time I've used a shaker bottle, and the mixing grid insert appears to do its job well. It feels easy in the hand, and delivers its contents without problems. The top snaps on very robustly, as does the spout closure. A handy volume of liquid portered about without fear of a spillage disaster in my bag. Just apply the usual common sense of making sure it isn't in contact with two or more items that could pop the flaps that hold the lid in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lighten up dreary household chores, 30 Jun. 2014
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
This shaker bottle is cleverly designed to distribute dry powdery solids in a scatter pattern. An internal baffle prevents too much powder from emerging clumped together. Load the bottle with insecticide powder, air freshener, carpet dry shampoo etc etc. The one drawback with this item is its price - expensive as empty plastic bottles go. If you can find a retail outlet stocking Sozali products you may make a better purchase. I have found the shaker particularly useful for applying cleaning powder to sinks and basins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great; use it every day., 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
Great shaker, I pretty much use this every day. The closing mechanism seems very robust and secure and the top is wide to allow you to add protein powder without much trouble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML
SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML by Shopping Sky
£2.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews