Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shaker bottle...ever!
I have tried several different designs over the years and always found them ok, but all very similar. But this was a revelation! For once it seems someone has actually thought about the design. It still holds 500ml of liquid, which is more than enough for my protein shakes, but is slim line and compact. It is made of fairly robust plastic, a lot less flimsy than others I...
Published on 23 Oct 2012 by Andy CD

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great
The seal is very temperamental on mine... if you push the top down harder to make it seal then the clips all lift up so it won't stay down tight anyway. I've used it a couple of times.. sometimes it seems okay, sometimes it leaks. The flip top looks a bit flimsy as well, if caught something it could easily lift up. Keeping it as an emergency spare but wouldn't really want...
Published 19 months ago by Red_Carbon


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shaker bottle...ever!, 23 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
I have tried several different designs over the years and always found them ok, but all very similar. But this was a revelation! For once it seems someone has actually thought about the design. It still holds 500ml of liquid, which is more than enough for my protein shakes, but is slim line and compact. It is made of fairly robust plastic, a lot less flimsy than others I have come across, and the lid is neat and compact with clips instead of a screw top. I thought this was genius as I have spent many times struggling to line the screw thread proper on other bottles only to find when I shake it, it's not on properly and I get covered. Also the cover cap clips on very securely preventing it from accidently being knocked off in my bag and covering it protein powered. All this at a bargain price as well, I think I shall be getting some more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
ideal for what i wanted it for ...i use it everyday and take a drink to bed with me every night and at such a good price i wish i had got more
Sandra
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've bought another two.., 22 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Asher "Let's Rock!" (Scotland..) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
Great little shaker! Delivery is prompt. I've bought another two bottles to have one at work and a spare for home. Great value for money :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and service, 25 Feb 2013
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
The bottle is great for mixing drinks and is a great design with the clip mechanism at the top. Very cheap product with free delivery from amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
Very good and strong for my diet shakes.A bit expensive but well worth the price. Fast delivery.Would purchase again.Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
The seal is very temperamental on mine... if you push the top down harder to make it seal then the clips all lift up so it won't stay down tight anyway. I've used it a couple of times.. sometimes it seems okay, sometimes it leaks. The flip top looks a bit flimsy as well, if caught something it could easily lift up. Keeping it as an emergency spare but wouldn't really want to trust it in my gym bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite good, 30 May 2014
By 
Kindlelover (East Sussex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
On the plus side it mixes the liquid and powder (for slimming shake) well.
On the negative side there was slight leakage when I used it for the 1st time. So now I hold it with both hands to shake it (one hand to hold the side clips in place, and the other to hold the top in place to prevent leakage, it works fine that way).
It is made from strong plastic and has measurements in ounces one one side and ml. on the other. Not a bad product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for mixing protein shakes, 17 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
Has a very good seal on it and feels very sturdy.

Better than the bodybuilding branded ones.

So good in fact that several months later I bought another one for use at home as well as the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great; use it every day., 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
Great shaker, I pretty much use this every day. The closing mechanism seems very robust and secure and the top is wide to allow you to add protein powder without much trouble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to clean, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML (Misc.)
Lots of room for your drink. Separator worls really well-no lumps. Easy to clean. Once closed doesnt leak. Really happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML
SHAKER BOTTLE 600ML by Shopping Sky
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews