Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens Kids PowerLayer Compression Base Layer / Baselayer Top Long...
Mens Kids PowerLayer Compression Base Layer / Baselayer Top Long...Does exactly what it says on the tin. Good price Good fit Would deal again thanks
Published 19 months ago by mark colbourne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware
Quality of top was good looked and fitted extremely well however be warned when handwashed there was so much dye that came out surprised it was still black
Published 2 months ago by kim morgan


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens Kids PowerLayer Compression Base Layer / Baselayer Top Long..., 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mens Kids PowerLayer Compression Base Layer / Baselayer Top Long...Does exactly what it says on the tin. Good price Good fit Would deal again thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great compression gear, 13 Aug 2012
I play 11 a side football and visit the gym 3 times a week. I had previously worn both Under Armour and Nike Pro - In my opinion the PowerLayer gear is just as good as either of those. The key is in the material which is lightweight but strong and highly stretchable which gives a great compression feel. Sweat is absorbed and evaporated so you never feel drenched even after 90 mins running - this helps you keep going longer. I have put it through the wash 5-6 times and it still fits and feels as good as new. I have bought both PowerLayer crew and mock neck long sleeve tops, the short sleeve and the compression shorts. Extremely happy with all of them and got all 4 for the price of 1-2 of the other brands. Brilliant value gear. As an added bonus it was sent the same day as my order and received the following morning. Can't ask for more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a gift and the garment fitted good kept them warm for running. Great price. Would recommend it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to wear under my sweatshirt in the gym,really nice feel and comfortable,generous length no riding up when exercising,easily washed and dried daily cant fault it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Considering the relatively cheap price tag, this is a definitely high quality product. I really like it and comparing it to other, more expensive brands, this would be up there with them. It also arrived within 2 days of ordering. Great service, product, price and quality. Definitely would recommend this to anyone wanting to keep warm and perform well in any sport.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money, brilliant service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars GO NIKE!, 2 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I hate this item.. Wish I spent more on a decent one. The arms are too small. I look like I have been dismissed from a tramps shelter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars as advertised, 23 Jun 2014
as advertised does what is expected and designed for, adequate quality seems to be made oh and time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Beware, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality of top was good looked and fitted extremely well however be warned when handwashed there was so much dye that came out surprised it was still black
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for winter sports., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this 'base layer' for golf in the winter & it keeps me warm, which is the main reason I bought it. Fits well and feels like a top branded base layer for such a small price.

'Yes' I would recommend to family and or friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews