Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens Kids PowerLayer Compression Base Layer / Baselayer Top Long...
Mens Kids PowerLayer Compression Base Layer / Baselayer Top Long...Does exactly what it says on the tin. Good price Good fit Would deal again thanks
Published 17 months ago by mark colbourne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware
Quality of top was good looked and fitted extremely well however be warned when handwashed there was so much dye that came out surprised it was still black
Published 1 month ago by kim morgan


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 9 May 2013
Great for the price. My son was desperate for you but where ever I looked they were very expensive. This was affordable and did the job well. So glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy, warm and good-looking.
Two-sided so it saves your time for sorting out which is the front.
Went to do lambing with it and it kept me as warm as hot chocolate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baselayer on a budget., 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent garment giving full compression. I have used it out power walking and it fully lives up to the the manufactures claims.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A bit light, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top is a little light in material compared to other body armour, not good enough for winter days training.
Fine for warmer days but that defeats the purpose of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good it at good price, It does the job well. I will buy somemore in the coming weeks. Do buy this item it washes well and drys quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i happy with it, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cheap and light material, excellent or the gym
i definetely recommand
i bought the blue one, but it looks better in black
5 for super fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sports top, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ok but not the quality or fit of the named brands. Much cheaper and fine for the kids football training. Arrived quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a medium size in blue as I'm a 39 inch chest and the top fits nice,I use it for running.it is thin which isn't a problem a great product and will be buying more in the future,arrived a few days after ordering it!thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars One arm shorter than the other., 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit, good material but the product has one arm noticeably shorter than the other.. odd. Last time I checked, my arms were equal length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab wee under garment, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this top for my 7 year old daughter because she always gets cold as soon as the weather takes a wee turn for the worse and she loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews