Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great compression gear
I play 11 a side football and visit the gym 3 times a week. I had previously worn both Under Armour and Nike Pro - In my opinion the PowerLayer gear is just as good as either of those. The key is in the material which is lightweight but strong and highly stretchable which gives a great compression feel. Sweat is absorbed and evaporated so you never feel drenched even...
Published on 13 Aug 2012 by Barnett83

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware
Quality of top was good looked and fitted extremely well however be warned when handwashed there was so much dye that came out surprised it was still black
Published 5 months ago by kim morgan


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for winter sports., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this 'base layer' for golf in the winter & it keeps me warm, which is the main reason I bought it. Fits well and feels like a top branded base layer for such a small price.

'Yes' I would recommend to family and or friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars short arms, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good enough quality, warm enough too. Arms however are amazingly short. I got a medium. I'm 5` 10", 70kg, 38" chest, and the arms are closer to 3/4 length. I'm a cyclist so this may have a real impact on this garment ability to keep me warm on the road. I bought this instead of arm warmers nutty from mid for arm to wrist will be exposed. Very tight anyway, so I'd recommend sizing up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just great, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have now bought two ,
The fit and feel you can wear for training or clubbing it keeps you warm and cool I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good KIt, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the eight set I've purchased. They are great for wearing alone or as layers for working outdoors and skiing.
Only two things I'd like more:

An olive green
And the same garment with mock neck and short sleeves.

Otherwise brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 11yr old son to keep him warm at his football training, he loves it. perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
purchased this for my grandson . He was realy pleased with the top and was better than he thought it would be .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Size matters, 1 Mar 2014
I chose medium, as I have with other makes, but should have gone for at least large as it really is tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Keeps warm during rugby and it fitted perfect, would highly recommend this product for children that do sports in cold weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great top, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Son loves his top for football, keeps him warm when it's cold. He loves the colour too. Nice fit .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fitness kick, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decided to invest in some new warm base layers as part of my fitness kick. This item is light but very effective. I also bought the matching shorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews