Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars11
2.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
Its a good idea but needs a bit of work, the control is a bit dodgy whilst in car mode and it is hard to follow the arrow in this mode also, and an option to work night or day shift would be good, also the graphics are a bit blocky and not very realistic, with a bit more research and a little more work this could be a very good app.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
The graphics are very poor the game is so poor you cannot save and every time you close and go in the game restarts from the beginning each time therefore you only get through about two sections. The control of the car is very poor.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
It is absolutely rubbish and it sounds like he's got water in his shoes and the car steering is rubbish didn't even turn and if you try to run up a steep hill or ramp he takes a little while.

RUBBISH WASTE OF MONY DO NOT BUY.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
This game didn't work it just showed front page, did contact the developer but no reply...
One very unhappy five year old.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Should not be called an app game its Boring,
car dont work and a waste of money took all of 20Mins to do
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Very good but limited as when you do last part of game you have to wait for new update. Trouble is when is it coming?
0Comment|84 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I think that it's ok but it's not very easy to control when you are driving the car. It's not the best game in the world I think the price should be lower
0Comment|39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
I can't save the game so I don't think you can save this game.That is the only bad thing I know of in this game but it is still a good game.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
This game is a good game but not the best. Sensitivity need some work but good fun so I rate it 4 Stars.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
The graphics somehow remind me of Liberty City Stories, which is a compliment.

You can get bored of it easily, but there is no save button to... save it.

But you get bored of indie games easily, I was trying to say mainly about the no save button there

But overall, I guess it earns a 3.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)