Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars329
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£6.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2012
Fantastic book. Bought this for my boyfriend's birthday - he is a massive fan and loved it and so do I for that matter! As well as all you'd expect, bodybuilding stories/photos etc - there's a great background to his childhood which is a great story in itself. Fantastic photos too. Brilliant.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I can't believe what a legend Arnold Schwarzenegger is, I have always been a great fan of him and this book confirms it. Truly a great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Spedizione velocissima, pacchetto a prova di bomba e libro senza nessun segno o danno! perfetto!!!!
Numeri uno come sempre!
AAA+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Great book. Goes into detail in chronological order throughout the years from: childhood to bodybuilding to action star to politics to now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Inspirational book that will really motivate you. From his bodybuilding, films to politics he's an idol and one of the best autobiography
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Great book worth every penny , easy reading, enjoyable pictures of his life , front cover comes of so doesn't get damaged while reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Love it! it is a huge book (so not the perfect size to carry it with you while commuting) but it is still interesting and so inspiring,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Fantastic in depth open look into the world of arnie. Thoroughly enjoyed it from start to finish.would highly recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
This book was bought for a family member as a Christmas gift and was well received. Apparently the recipient enjoyed it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I would recommend this to all couch potatoes.
What a machine. Love the idea of him crashing a tank into a wall by accident :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)