Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!
being a fan of DC i couldnt wait to pop it in the dvd player,n relive season 8,much prefare Mike Rowe to the scottish guy but either way its fab!
Published 3 months ago by S. Smith

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Deadliest Catch Series 8
I bought this as a Christmas present and received it very quickly. I cannot comment anymore on this item for the obvious reasons. I will rate it more when I've seen it.
Published 18 months ago by Carolme


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 24 Mar 2014
By 
S. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deadliest Catch Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
being a fan of DC i couldnt wait to pop it in the dvd player,n relive season 8,much prefare Mike Rowe to the scottish guy but either way its fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great box set, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deadliest Catch Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this box set as a present. It is good value for money and was quick delivery. I would recommend this to anyone who is a fan of Deadliest Catch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 28 Dec 2013
This review is from: Deadliest Catch Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
This show never fails for excellent viewing, those guys deserve a medal, will be ordering the next season's very soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars deadliest catch, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deadliest Catch Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
excellent worth buying keeps you on the edge of your seat it just shows its not a easy job but well paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just fantastic, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deadliest Catch Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
This is compelling viewing it is such an amazing cd to watch with real life dramas unfolding before your eyes, what such brave people these fisherman are. I would urge anyone to watch this it is totally addictive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Deadliest Catch Series 8, 6 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deadliest Catch Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
If ever there is a series that becomes more and more addictive then this has to be it. Can't wait for Series 9!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent series and each episode never fails to enthral me., 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deadliest Catch Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent series and each episode never fails to enthral me. I am now waiting for the next season and I am sure it will be brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilling!, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deadliest Catch Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
If you love deadliest catch then you will not be disappointed, the best bit about this series is the small glimpse into the personal lives of each of the captains and seeing them in their home environments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars deadliest catch, 14 Jan 2013
By 
S. Watt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deadliest Catch Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
bought for my sons xmas, lokking forward to next season. recommend it to fishing lovers young and old bring it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Deadliest Catch Series 8 [DVD] (DVD)
One of the best >real live< series at the moment. Not just as fan of deadliest catch. Price is very attractiv for such a long playtime. Get it an enjoy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Deadliest Catch Series 8 [DVD]
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews