Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars29
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2013
My 3 year old daughter loves her Disney princess castle and we've gradually bought extra princesses to go with it. Cinderella and Prince Charming are a nice addition but bit disappointed that Cinderella doesn't have any different phrases or song than the Cinderella that comes with the castle originally. Daughter doesn't seem to mind too much though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I chose these for my granddaughters disney little people princesses castle and she loved them, she is nearly two and is fascinated when she stands them in the castle and hears them talking, I am very satisfied with them and also how soon they were delivered-brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
I bought the Cinderella &Prince Charming little people for my little Grandaughter who had the Castle for Christmas, she will adore these figures, they are very sweet.
Delivery was excellant, ordered Thursday evening, delivered Friday morning, great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Lovely addition to the princess castle. My daughter enjoys playing with them. Only let down is the cinderella plays the same tunes as the other versions of cinderella, we now have 3 ( this one, the one that came with the castle and the carriage)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Bought as part of a Christmas present to go with the little people castle and Cinderella carriage. The figures are compatible with all the little people range so the collection can easily grow for endless hours of fun. Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Delightful Little People item. This Cinderella is different from the Cinderella included in the 'Princess' pack, so another Little Person to add to the collection. Arrived quickly in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Lovely little toys, but the bride cinderella does nothing different than the ordinary cinderella and the Prince Charming only initiates the song, (when placed on the castle) so rather disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
My little girl loves these toys she carries them around everywhere .. Defiantly worth buying and was cheaper then everywhere else shame it was just this pack that was cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I bought this for my daughter to go with Cinderella coach. The additional figures give a lot more scope for imaginative play than the coach on its own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
bought with disney castle, daughter is completely in love, each piece is of amazing quality and is worth every penny for my little girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)