Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely addition to our castle
I bought the fisher price Little People castle for my daughter for Christmas and searched for these everywhere, however I refused to pay the high cost that they are charging on Amazon and eBay. I have since found them in our local Tesco for around 7.00 and I have just bought her several sets for her birthday (Belle and Beast, Cinderella and Prince Charming, Rapunzel and...
Published 14 months ago by Pixie81

versus
22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Daylight Robbery the price
The price asked for this item is daylight robbery. The true cost is around 6.99 on everage, so to ask this price is ridiculous. Playing on the reason that shops are out of stock just now. Would not buy from this seller under principle.
Published 20 months ago by E. Colvin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Daylight Robbery the price, 1 Nov 2012
By 
E. Colvin (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 2 Pack: Belle and Beast (Toy)
The price asked for this item is daylight robbery. The true cost is around 6.99 on everage, so to ask this price is ridiculous. Playing on the reason that shops are out of stock just now. Would not buy from this seller under principle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Really!!!, 15 Nov 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 2 Pack: Belle and Beast (Toy)
2 tiny bits of plastic... Complete joke!!! don't even bother...I would save your money really you can buy these in John Lewis for six quid and even that is overpriced!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely addition to our castle, 26 April 2013
By 
Pixie81 (Northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 2 Pack: Belle and Beast (Toy)
I bought the fisher price Little People castle for my daughter for Christmas and searched for these everywhere, however I refused to pay the high cost that they are charging on Amazon and eBay. I have since found them in our local Tesco for around 7.00 and I have just bought her several sets for her birthday (Belle and Beast, Cinderella and Prince Charming, Rapunzel and Tiana and Ariel and Aurora. I'm just waiting for Aladdin and Jasmine to come in stock! They even have the fisher price little people Cinderella's coach in there which I have also bought her!

Only the princesses sing different songs and phrases. The princes just have the same music when put on the turntable. We have a lovely collection building up now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She will love, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 2 Pack: Belle and Beast (Toy)
Purchased for my granddaughters birthday in July. She will love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars item ok, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 2 Pack: Belle and Beast (Toy)
item is ok, but is a bit of a rip off really, its only belle that does anything! so you just end up with loads of disney characters all over your living room floor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 2 Pack: Belle and Beast (Toy)
Great buy, which go with the fisher price cinderella castle. My daughter loves playing with them and listening to the music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fisher price little People, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 2 Pack: Belle and Beast (Toy)
They were a present for my grand daughter to go with the Fisher price castle and they are very good if perhaps a little expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not yet opend, 1 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 2 Pack: Belle and Beast (Toy)
Bought these to make a full set for disneys little people, not yet opend as it's a gift for Christmas but all looks good to look at
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pricey but daughter will love them., 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 2 Pack: Belle and Beast (Toy)
You can buy cheaper if you look around but Belle and Beast are harder to find. These are Christmas presents so go towards making the full set, feel a bit cheated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bought to go with the Castle, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 2 Pack: Belle and Beast (Toy)
They are both lovely little toys, but I was very disappointed that having purchased them to go with the Little People Disney Castle, whilst Belle activates a new song and different vocals, the Beast only initiates the music. It feels like I've paid for 2 characters and only got one....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews