Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
Bought 4 of these as Xmas stocking fillers @ £5.97 each with free postage and was not expecting a lot. Absolutely brilliant - good sound from anything with a earphone socket. Speaker can be connected directly to your equipment via wire or there is a "dongle" so the speaker can be moved from room to room via FM transmitter (wireless). The speaker and dongle are rechargeable via usb. All connectors are provided.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Bought these speakers to try out wireless, at the price it was worth a gamble. The speaker build quality looks to be very good, and they worked without needing the instructions. As an added bonus I found that the speakers can be used to produce stereo......there is a switch on the speaker to allow selection of L L&R R.....so with two speakers you can have true stereo. Tested the FM range and it is at least 5m +. Audio output is good from such a small device. Well impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Works well. Poor instructions as is the norm these days but I worked it all out. 'On/Off' button to be held in for a second or two to switch on/off. Just remember to charge speaker AND dongle thingy from time to time. Could do with a bit more volume but remember to adjust volume of MP3, PC or whatever you're using to a higher setting for more volume. Otherwise happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
What a fabulous little speaker, I can't get it to work wirelessly but that is probably my lack of technical know how, but it sits neatly on my laptop and the sound it makes is really excellent - a much improved movie experience as the speakers on my laptop are rubbish. Yes I would recommend it ans have on a few occasions, for the price it's great.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I would never have thought that something so small could re-produce the sound so well , my Grand son was out of this world with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Love these speakers, fantastic value for money, great quality I am absolutely delighted with these and would recommend to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
This speaker is good value for money, would definitely recommend it. Pretty good sound, I use it in the car and around the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
works well with laptop just the right size to fit next to on table.sound is good and clear.would recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Never got it to work- After sales service poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
small but unbelievable sound out of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)