Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars20
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2012
I love the Pretty Reckless and so far they're yet to release something bad. Really cant wait for their new album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Love this Ep 4 tracks all great listening. Love Hit me like a man, you make me. Cant wait to see where they go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Good debut good price also brought the other release light me up just as good new album out this March
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
An amazing EP from a brilliant band featuring three new amazing songs that you all need to listen to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
most of the songs are fine - the CD box was a bit battered - the live tracks are ok if you like that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
the three new songs are all flawless. had to keep this on repeat for a while after i bought it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Really good value for money and it was delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2012
All the songs are good, but "Cold Blooded" is far beyond good, it's a masterpiece of a song, and gives this little EP a worthy five star rating for me. If these guys (and girl) write more songs in a cold blooded way, then their next album will not only sound more mature, sexy and interesting than the last (which I really like too), but they will be one of those bands who actually do progress from their earlier stuff in opposed to just getting boring and lacking the originality, energy or quality they once possessed. Too many bands from Metallica, to Anathema, to Muse and as of recently, Inme, to solo pop artists like Britney Spears, etc, they all seem to get worse and blend into specific scenes. Hopefully The Pretty Reckless will continue to progress, mature and stand out from peers around them... and not suck as they get older.
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Waiting eagerly for their second album but this is a little morsel to ease the wait ........ glad I bought it but I want more ! :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.75
£9.32
£6.59

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)