Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Levis t-shirt
This tee-shirt is of good quality as you would expect from Levis. I'm sorry I didn't get the next size though as my husband doesn't have the same physique as the model & it's a bit tight
Published on 16 Jan. 2013 by Orla

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & Nasty!
xxl size more like large at best. Also quality is poor (thin cotton). Not worth £22. £5 maybe. Obviously paying for logo.
Published on 11 Dec. 2012 by Steve of Rochester


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & Nasty!, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
xxl size more like large at best. Also quality is poor (thin cotton). Not worth £22. £5 maybe. Obviously paying for logo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great design. Weird fitting., 28 Mar. 2014
By 
A. Evans (Jersey, Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Levis clothes and have owned a bunch of them over the years. This t-shirt has a beautiful classic design and matches almost any jeans, chinos or trousers. My only negative is the slightly baggy fit around the arms. Many t-shirts today are more fitted than this item and hence more flattering for those of us on the slender side. After a few washes the crew neck started to fold in on itself too and look quite peculiar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Levis t-shirt, 16 Jan. 2013
This tee-shirt is of good quality as you would expect from Levis. I'm sorry I didn't get the next size though as my husband doesn't have the same physique as the model & it's a bit tight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sale purchase, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking for a Levi t-shirt for my husband which did not cost a fortune and this fitted the bill, it has washes well, irons well and there was no shrinking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not too shabby, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For £20 is was a fair price. Its relatively stretchy, so made from good materials, its a deep black which is nice too. good fit, but only with a flat stomach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Levi Strauss White T shirt, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Item is of High quality and unbeatable value and a great recognised label Levi Strauss!!Recommended product and is of a high standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
True Levi quality. I was a perfect fit and obviously well made. Good price too so excellent value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews