Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Icing Nozzles
This set of nozzles is amazing, when I put them in my basket I wasn't sure what to expect: now I know, excellent quality and fantastic value.
Published on 15 Jun 2012 by Bob Harrison

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Amateur cake decorator
This is the ideal product for variuos cake decorating. Unfortunately, the letters holder is too big and the letters fall out when you try to imprint the words.
Published on 21 April 2012 by oodaman


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Amateur cake decorator, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the ideal product for variuos cake decorating. Unfortunately, the letters holder is too big and the letters fall out when you try to imprint the words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Icing Nozzles, 15 Jun 2012
By 
Bob Harrison (Foston, Lincolnshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 52 PCS STAINLESS STEEL CAKE DECORATING ICING PASTRY PIPING NOZZLES TIPS (Kitchen & Home)
This set of nozzles is amazing, when I put them in my basket I wasn't sure what to expect: now I know, excellent quality and fantastic value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 100 Piece Cake Set, 27 Oct 2011
This set of cake decorating products can come in very handy. It has all the essentials in cake decorating and the are easy and straight forward to use. This set is very cost effective and is of a good quality considering the price it costs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this to use for daughter's birthday cake. Used it a few times. Lots of designs can be done. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent kit, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Very pleased with different stencils. Bags are narrow but ideal for small amounts of different coloured icings. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Basic set, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is just a basic set for decorating. I knew it wasn't going to be top quality due to the price but it does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 53 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 22 Aug 2011
I bought this on recommendation from friends, I bought it mainly for the letter press but found the letter tiles don't fit in the holder properly. I tried on several occasions to contact the seller but could never get through. I've had to wedge card into the holder so I can still use it. The other problem I had was with the piping set up, it was so fiddly that I gave up & went back to an ordinary bag. Not happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars piping nozzles, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 52 PCS STAINLESS STEEL CAKE DECORATING ICING PASTRY PIPING NOZZLES TIPS (Kitchen & Home)
I was pleasantly suprised with the presentation and quality on receipt of the goods
I hope to put everyone of them to use eventually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic for begginers, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 52 PCS STAINLESS STEEL CAKE DECORATING ICING PASTRY PIPING NOZZLES TIPS (Kitchen & Home)
iv recently got into baking these are perfact for begginers like me it as all the assentioals i need for my baking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 100 piece of cke deco!!, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thank you and I like it because it got lots of things in box also got letters that I aim of!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews