Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY HOUSE SIGN
THIS HOUSE SIGN IS PERFECT. I HAD SEARCHED FOR AGES TO FIND THE RIGHT ONE, IT HAD TO BE SIMPLE YET STRIKING AND THIS ONE TICKED THE RIGHT BOXES.
IT IS WELL MADE, THE LETTERS ARE EASY TO READ AND THE CAT IS SHOWN IN A PERFECTLY NATURAL STRETCH POSITION.
THE PACKAGING WAS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE DELIVERY SPEEDY.
I BOUGHT TW0 - ONE FOR THE FRONT GATE AND ONE FOR...
Published on 29 Nov. 2012 by Gillian Gray

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but...........
I am not sure if the plastic letters would withstand the weather so I have had to put it in a very strong plastic pocket and placed it high under my garage eves. It is not glass. It was not expensive so I did not return it. I won't buy this model again.
Published 8 months ago by catlady


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY HOUSE SIGN, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Sign for Cat Lovers
THIS HOUSE SIGN IS PERFECT. I HAD SEARCHED FOR AGES TO FIND THE RIGHT ONE, IT HAD TO BE SIMPLE YET STRIKING AND THIS ONE TICKED THE RIGHT BOXES.
IT IS WELL MADE, THE LETTERS ARE EASY TO READ AND THE CAT IS SHOWN IN A PERFECTLY NATURAL STRETCH POSITION.
THE PACKAGING WAS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE DELIVERY SPEEDY.
I BOUGHT TW0 - ONE FOR THE FRONT GATE AND ONE FOR THE BACK, AND THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOUSE SIGN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sign for a great price, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Sign for Cat Lovers
Loved this sign. I asked for a house number, but no street name. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I asked for - better actually. The fixings were included and are very good, rawl plugs, screws and plastic things to cover screws. Really great service, product and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Sign for Cat Lovers
This product arrived quickly, packed very well & was very easy to put up. There was a choice of backgrounds & it looks great. Its so much better than the boring number we had before. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars they have so many to choose from and are great prices., 13 Dec. 2014
This review is from: House Sign for Cat Lovers
I was looking for a house sign for so long , nothing caught my eye and then I came onto amazon and there it was... with my son being autistic, I was really surprised too find this company giving hope to people with special needs, they have so many to choose from and are great prices... the best ive seen , I just love it plus it does remind me of my cat coco (cokie) for short whose fourteen and daft as brush into everything thank you so much and keep up the great work annmarie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars house sign, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Sign for Cat Lovers
I love the cat house sign.
Easy to attach to the wall.
Quick delivery.
Great price for the house sign and it's different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely!!, 14 Oct. 2013
This review is from: House Sign for Cat Lovers
This is a lovely number plate for my home. It can be seen from the road and is high quality. I just love it. It is such good value for money. I contacted the seller with my details and they were really friendly and polite. I'm going to buy one for my father as a Christmas present. As a cat lover I am very proud to have this on the front of my house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars House number, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Sign for Cat Lovers
Its great and easy to read from the road. My house is a cat house so why not a cat on the house number plate? :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SELLER, PURRRFECT PRODUCT, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Sign for Cat Lovers
PURRFECT.
I am so pleased with this cat house sign. It is lovely quality and came with the relevant fittings to fix to the wall. I would highly recommend this seller. Friendly, efficient service, very quick delivery. Overall a purrrfect product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks lovely, 16 July 2014
By 
Mr. D. Pell "S.pell" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Sign for Cat Lovers
Looks great . My teenage son fitted it for me . Get lots of comments from visitors . We'll made quick delivery easy to install . Looks like it cost so much more than it did. Definatley recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just puuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrffffffeeeeecccccttttt!, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Sign for Cat Lovers
Puuuuuuurect! Pleasantly surprised at the fabulous quality of this sign - delivery was super quick as well and communication was great. Very pleased and I would definately buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

House Sign for Cat Lovers
House Sign for Cat Lovers by UK House Signs
£12.99
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews