Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I bought this poncho in blue for my brother as he was a big pac man fan back in the eighties. He is very pleased with the product, it fits him well and he looks truly special in it - I have included an image of him modelling this item so that everyone can see just how special he looks! (see customer images)

Great purchase and when the rain returns it will be...
Published 13 months ago by C. Bannister

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Caution Advised
I bought this item in the hope that it would keep me dry and safe from the rain. Instead everytime i put it on im chased by a giant yellow monster.

Nightmare!!
Published 2 months ago by P. Lycett


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Caution Advised, 11 Jun 2014
By 
P. Lycett "omd81" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Spinning Hat Retro Arcade Poncho (Misc.)
I bought this item in the hope that it would keep me dry and safe from the rain. Instead everytime i put it on im chased by a giant yellow monster.

Nightmare!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 July 2013
By 
C. Bannister (Jersey, CI) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Retro Arcade Poncho (Misc.)
I bought this poncho in blue for my brother as he was a big pac man fan back in the eighties. He is very pleased with the product, it fits him well and he looks truly special in it - I have included an image of him modelling this item so that everyone can see just how special he looks! (see customer images)

Great purchase and when the rain returns it will be even more useful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars retro baby, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this me and my friends have got these for the v festival this year ! Whoop whoop can't wait to wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buy this, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Over the moon with this!! Speedy delivery great quality material folds up to fit in my bumbag can't wait for Kendal calling to try it out been wearing it in house because it looks so cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Retro Arcade Poncho (Misc.)
Came in good time, works well, great for festivals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Retro Arcade Poncho (Misc.)
Quick delivery and good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality poncho, 1 July 2014
This review is from: Spinning Hat Retro Arcade Poncho (Misc.)
I bought this for Glastonbury this year and got a lot of use out of it! It was much better than the thin shopping bag material of most disposable ponchos. I was able to use this over and over again, putting it away between rain showers, and it did not get any rips. Very heavy duty material which stayed waterpoof all along. I also bought a matching red one for the girlfriend from another seller so we were able to walk around the festival matching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not great, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spinning Hat Retro Arcade Poncho (Misc.)
Looks fantastic however it does feel cheaply made. Only time will tell how good it really is. As a few have mentioned there is an overpowering smell of diesel when you first wear it. Way round that was to hang it outside for 24 hours and let it air. More of a novelty item than something you'd expect to keep you dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Red is rubbish!! get blue, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for download festival, it lasted a just under a day before breaking, the red one looks tacky but my partner got the blue one and it looked really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars have not used it yet, 18 Jun 2014
This review is from: Spinning Hat Retro Arcade Poncho (Misc.)
great piece of plastic hope it works add no rain since i got it so i guess it works great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spinning Hat Retro Arcade Poncho (Blue)
2.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews