Customer Reviews


264 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (41)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (56)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sleeping monkey
I am very happy with the sticker, it is easy to put on the wall and it looks very pretty on the wall
Published 21 months ago by Ms. Bamidele

versus
22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as big as the picture!!
Not as big as it appears! When I ordered this item it only had one picture showing that it was double the size of a sofa. Well its not. Accurate dimensions are 67,5cm high and 95cm wide(or as big as you space the branches out I guess). The company was really good and I received a refund when I complained and was also told I could keep the item or donate it to charity if I...
Published on 26 Jan. 2013 by Evie Charalampous


‹ Previous | 113 14 1527 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 29 May 2013
This review is from: Sleeping Monkey on Pink Flower Tree Wall Sticker for children bedroom baby nursery
This is so cute and looks lovely and was a bargain price!i was almost put off by some of the bad reviews of it peeling off after a day but other than the edges on one piece lifting occasionally(sticks right back down)we have had no issues and I love it!makes daughters room look absolutely lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars poor packaging., 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeping Monkey on Pink Flower Tree Wall Sticker for children bedroom baby nursery
these stickers were not packaged well for overseas shipping. They were simply rolled up in bubble wrap ( no cardboard tube or box ). The stickers were very creased when they arrived and so had to lay them flat under piles of books. I had trouble applying them to the wall as some of the stubbern creases were still present and these areas repeatably need sticking back. I am now considering using glue to hold them down but this will mean they will be non transferable when my little one gets older or tires with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looks lovely, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeping Monkey on Pink Flower Tree Wall Sticker for children bedroom baby nursery
My one year old daughter loves this little monkey above her cot. GREAT value, really pretty. Hasn't come off, easy to apply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely design - Doesn't stick!, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeping Monkey on Pink Flower Tree Wall Sticker for children bedroom baby nursery
I love this design and bought it despite the comments that it doesn't stick. It was fairly easy to arrange on the wall and seemed to stick no problem however it had nearly all peeled off the next day! I used Prit stick to put it back up and seems to be holding now. So I recommend you arrange it then stick with glue before leaving it but if you can be bothered with the hassle it looks great! My 6 month old daughter and 2 year old son both love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality!, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeping Monkey on Pink Flower Tree Wall Sticker for children bedroom baby nursery
Easy to put in the wall. My baby loves it and she likes that i make the sounds of the animals. Good quality and very good price. And the customer service is amazing! I really recommend this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeping Monkey on Pink Flower Tree Wall Sticker for children bedroom baby nursery
Looks love in the nursery, baby has recognised the pattern n she really is besotted with the colours. Everyone who has come home has admired it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!!!!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeping Monkey on Pink Flower Tree Wall Sticker for children bedroom baby nursery
Totally lovely above my little girls crib, would most def recommend, the price was amazing for instant transformation... Only advice, put the monkey up first then you have it central and level!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really effective!, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleeping Monkey on Pink Flower Tree Wall Sticker for children bedroom baby nursery
Bought this to go above my little girls cot and it is the perfect size. Really easy to stick on a painted wall and looks so effective either close up or at a distance. Definitely value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 18 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Sleeping Monkey on Pink Flower Tree Wall Sticker for children bedroom baby nursery
I bought this for my daughter's room, finished on the wall it looks beautiful and it was a great price. Before you stick it to the wall leave it rolled out flat for at least 48 hours under a mat, and if its being put in a cold room use a hair dryer to help it stick better, but a good purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is very nice and the fact that its border is transperant makes it great on any wall....love it nice colours...and the delivery was fast although I bought it on christmas times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1527 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews