Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good
i dont usually play or like games like this but now i just cant put it down. It has funny VIP s and lots of great cartoons..
Published on 23 Nov. 2012 by None

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Liked it
The game looks fun when I downloaded it. My 4 yr. old daughter love playing it, but when I've watched them playing it I think it's to simple and does not give The kids any challenges.
Published on 5 Jun. 2013 by Mrs. Anne Marie french


Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Cafe (App)
i dont usually play or like games like this but now i just cant put it down. It has funny VIP s and lots of great cartoons..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars huma sweet, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Cafe (App)
It's fun and come and play it
Scratch t free children movie star planet and Victorious party in the chipmunk singing it is about games for the chipmunk singing it was
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Liked it, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Cafe (App)
The game looks fun when I downloaded it. My 4 yr. old daughter love playing it, but when I've watched them playing it I think it's to simple and does not give The kids any challenges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor!, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Cafe (App)
This game never loads!! Have had to delete it as I can't play it. I've tried to download it again but still won't load.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Good, 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Cafe (App)
I love this game! It is amazing! The only downside is it has no reset button. Apart from that. Amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well......, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Cafe (App)
I have just downloaded this and it looks very good. I have read all the reviews and the end one I think your kindle will be a just a kindle fire, their crap the kindle fire HD is much better I have one . No offence xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars pet cafe, 24 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Cafe (App)
Can't even get to play the game the screen keeps going upside down very annoying will have to remove it from kindle.shame ad look like a fun game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Cafe (App)
OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Cafe (App)
After a while the waiters dont do anything. I tried resting and training but they just sit there. The graphics aren't good and dont get the sheep sheering thing get restaurant/bakery story instead as its better!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pet Cafe
Pet Cafe by Animoca
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews