Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2013
Pin is too long and a a bit too thin which means that it looses contact if you pick the phone up or move it. For the price can't be bothered to chase a refund. Bought the LINDY one instead which is chunky and also a bit too long but keeps charging if you move or pick up the phone
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
This Product is not strong it wears quickly at each each end of the wire where it enters the plug. Thus leading to complete discontinuity. I am also amazed how it won't charge my Nokia Phones to completion. Why?

Yours G.H.Hill B Sc (Hons)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I recently bought a five hour Duracell storer/charger plug to enable me to charge my Tivizen TV signal receiver away from mains sockets.

This phone cable will enables me to just travel with the one plug to use as a charger for everything where there is power sockets - and to also plug my phone into the Duracell storer/charger to charge my phone virtually anywhere where there is no electric power available as long as the Duracell has some power left in it.

Now I can give my phone a full charge or merely charge the phone to make a quick emergency phone call out ad about.

The cable can be used in any charger with a USB socket and also USB socket on my laptop.

One ring, sorry, One plug to do it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I ordered this and another item wit it just before 4:00pm on Friday and received it before midday on Saturday... very impressive, I am very satisfied with the cables and does exactly what I needed them for. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
The fitting into my phone is a bit loose
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Needed it for the car charger.
delivered on time and well packed.
For the price I was expecting a thin lead but no a quality lead of substance.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Does just what it says on the tin - charges my old Nokia perfectly and it also means that I can use my USB Power Backup to charge my phone as well as my ipad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Total rubbish. The Nokia fitting does not connect properly. Do not buy this product.
Cannot be bothered to send it back. Its in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Pin seems too long, sometimes it doesnt work and I have to plug it into the phone again.
But it works when it connects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Did not charge a Nokia 6300. Cannot be bothered to chase a refund. A product to be avoided I would suggest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)