Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars12
3.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2012
Great sunglasses for the price, they are quite dark and it is perfect for sunny england !!! I would invest in better glasses if I was going to a really sunny country, but for a everyday use in London it is perfect for me, the shape is great, like the original ray bans but way more affordable. They might not suit men with large faces.....
Very happy with my purchase !
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
At first I was worried about buying these glasses for multiple reasons, would they fit, would they suit my face and do they look nice.
All I can say is 10/10 for all.
They are mirrored, so they look fantastic on their own. Quite delicate, like most sunglasses/glasses so I would keep them in a hard case.
They are not too large or too small, just in the middle.
Honestly, for the price, they are more than worth it!
I might buy another for spare!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Comfortable, had no problems, very good sunglasses at a nice price:)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
What great glasses, slightly on the small side,which is fantastic for me as I have a small head, just back from my holiday and had them on most days. And for the money I can't complain at all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
I don't know if this is a joke or did I miss the small print?
These glasses would only fit on kids.
They are really tiny!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Were these meant for kids? Because seriously they were the size of my little finger had to bin them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Very fast shipping, but the sunglasses are terrible, very small.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
was bought as a gift and was well received
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
good but not great!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
OK, quite dark.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Fresh & Modern Round Sunglasses. Starting at $9.99. Free Shipping.