Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift vouchers
An excellent gift the special occasions such as Christmas, Birthdays or Anniversary’s etc. very easy to redeem the voucher online.
Published 16 months ago by Donna

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars did not work
I ordered these for my wife as a Christmas present & when she tried to add them to her account not one of them worked. To be fair when she contacted Amazon about this issue they were very sorry & they arranged to refund the money straight away instead of it taking about three weeks.
Published 7 months ago by happy chappie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift vouchers, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent gift the special occasions such as Christmas, Birthdays or Anniversary’s etc. very easy to redeem the voucher online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good service, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 10 pack - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
Ordering these cards to give out, they came quickly and without any postage issues which have happened previously due to my location.
If you want to give out multiple small value tokens for amazon without using the online service, this is a good way to go particularly if you order this with anything else or have Prime as the Postage and Package is small due to the size and weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these were thank you gifts for my work place. Fantastic idea and everyone was so pleased to receive them. Someone please buy me some...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Cards, 27 May 2013
By 
G. R. Higgs (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought on behalf of someone else to give as gifts.
Only problem that site didn't make it clear (at least to me) how to order no-person specific (generic) cards that were usable by the person who was given them. The site seemed to imply that you sent them to someone or had someones name on them.
Contacted Amazon Help Chatline and all was made clear to me.
Cards arrived quickly and perfectly satisfactory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal no fuss gift!!, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 10 pack - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
This is a complete no brainer, every one I know uses Amazon for something so when you run out of ideas they are ideal gifts!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazon gift vouchers, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 10 pack - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
these are an ideal gift to give to someone when you are unsure what gift they might like this way they can please themselves and get either a treat or need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 10 pack - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
Perfect gift to give anyone at any time of the year and easy to redeem. Would buy again no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars did not work, 8 Jan 2014
By 
happy chappie (southern england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 10 pack - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
I ordered these for my wife as a Christmas present & when she tried to add them to her account not one of them worked. To be fair when she contacted Amazon about this issue they were very sorry & they arranged to refund the money straight away instead of it taking about three weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk 10 Gift Cards - 10-Pack (Generic)
100.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews