Customer Reviews


170 Reviews
5 star:
 (138)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help when you need it.
If ever it is 'difficult' to obtain the present you want for friends or relatives, Amaon Gift Tokens can provide the solution. Much appreciated by the recipients.
Published 12 months ago by Ged

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Little print unclear instructions, never again
Disappointing ! Amazon sent me a promotional email promising to issue £5 gift voucher if buying a gift card for £20. When it came to claim the promised award of £5 they have explained themselves that in between the lines it said £5 gift card for one claiming email address!!! Ridiculous !
Published 6 months ago by Casand


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help when you need it., 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If ever it is 'difficult' to obtain the present you want for friends or relatives, Amaon Gift Tokens can provide the solution. Much appreciated by the recipients.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say? I have rarely sighted a more beautiful piece of plastic. How seasonally piquant! Would recommend to all, and sundry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas gift, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to go with Kindle Fire HD, so my grand daughter can download her own stuff . Grat idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Little print unclear instructions, never again, 6 Sept. 2014
Disappointing ! Amazon sent me a promotional email promising to issue £5 gift voucher if buying a gift card for £20. When it came to claim the promised award of £5 they have explained themselves that in between the lines it said £5 gift card for one claiming email address!!! Ridiculous !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vouchers, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gift bought for nurse that's retiring really fab idea if you don't know what to get them they can get what they want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift cards, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as Christmas gifts for old friends. They found them to be great and have used them with ease. Very happy. I reminded them that they do have a 3 month limit and would not be valid after that time. They did not realise this. Maybe it should be in BIG print on the cards?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great idea for a gift, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thee cards arrived in good time, as Amazon items usually do. Packaging was standard Amazon card - functional and effective!

As a gift item, these cards are great, either to provide split gifts for one person or for separate individuals. I like to package my gift cards up in a big box with bubble wrap (stuck to a brick for weight), maybe another one in an envelope and the final one maybe in a bottle bag - it keeps the surprises going.

These cards are a great idea, simple and do the job. 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for indecisive buyers!, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is great for a gifts that people can choose themselves. Amazon has plenty of choice for people to choose from!

Thanks amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One of the gift cards number wasn't complete when we ..., 28 Dec. 2014
One of the gift cards number wasn't complete when we scratched off the foil. Seems impossible to find anyone to contact to redeem the card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Late delivery, Wrong Card, No Refund, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My original order was very not delivered.
My replacement order arrived 3 days late despite using registered post.
I ordered 3 £20 gift cards, I received 3 £15 gift cards.
I phoned Amazon immediately, and was told I would get a refund, I’ve not.
Basically the whole experience was crap from start to finish, I disappointed my nephew and nieces and I’m out of pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk £20 Gift Cards - 3-Pack (Amazon MP3)
£60.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews