Customer Reviews


192 Reviews
5 star:
 (158)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help when you need it.
If ever it is 'difficult' to obtain the present you want for friends or relatives, Amaon Gift Tokens can provide the solution. Much appreciated by the recipients.
Published 15 months ago by Ged

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars never received them
After a month of waiting I never received the cards. Very diapointed. Haven't even been refunded.
Published 6 months ago by Jacob D.


‹ Previous | 16 7 820 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars gift cards, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
welcome xmas gift, for the person who has everything, what else could you buy for that person, more gift cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars re, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would reccomend to All my friends such an easy way to do the shopping then they choose there own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great ideas, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great for gifts and prezzies as never know what to get grown up kids and so easy to use FAB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent choice for a present, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't know what to buy my godson and his mum suggested gift tokens - he was thrilled! Easy present for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars shame you ran out, 6 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted more, waited 8 days but still not available so cancelled order and ordered the £20 CARDS INSTEAD .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct. 2014
There quick and easy to use!! Great idea gifts!!!'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... promptly and 2 packs of 3 x £5 meant easily postable Christmas presents of 2 x £10 and 2 ..., 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly and 2 packs of 3 x £5 meant easily postable Christmas presents of 2 x £10 and 2 x £5 - perfect. The only down side I would say, is they could have a much nicer design on them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick easy little stocking fillers sure to please!!, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An easy way to put a smile on a face this Christmas. Pop a £5 voucher in their stocking, any age any sex will be thrilled to bits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift vouchers, 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant idea as being stuck for gift ideas the recipient can get what they want from a whole host of ideas and there is nothing not covered from craft things to household and lots more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The gift that can't be wrong. Amazon gift card., 18 Dec. 2014
By 
W. Claridge "wendy_books" (suffolk uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For those people I love but don't know what to get = so much to choose from on Amazon , how can I go wrong ?
Next day delivery as well, great when short on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 820 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk £10 Gift Cards - 3-Pack (Amazon MP3)
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews