Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (136)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help when you need it.
If ever it is 'difficult' to obtain the present you want for friends or relatives, Amaon Gift Tokens can provide the solution. Much appreciated by the recipients.
Published 12 months ago by Ged

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Little print unclear instructions, never again
Disappointing ! Amazon sent me a promotional email promising to issue £5 gift voucher if buying a gift card for £20. When it came to claim the promised award of £5 they have explained themselves that in between the lines it said £5 gift card for one claiming email address!!! Ridiculous !
Published 5 months ago by Casand


‹ Previous | 16 7 817 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars shame you ran out, 6 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted more, waited 8 days but still not available so cancelled order and ordered the £20 CARDS INSTEAD .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct. 2014
There quick and easy to use!! Great idea gifts!!!'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... promptly and 2 packs of 3 x £5 meant easily postable Christmas presents of 2 x £10 and 2 ..., 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly and 2 packs of 3 x £5 meant easily postable Christmas presents of 2 x £10 and 2 x £5 - perfect. The only down side I would say, is they could have a much nicer design on them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick easy little stocking fillers sure to please!!, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An easy way to put a smile on a face this Christmas. Pop a £5 voucher in their stocking, any age any sex will be thrilled to bits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift vouchers, 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant idea as being stuck for gift ideas the recipient can get what they want from a whole host of ideas and there is nothing not covered from craft things to household and lots more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars BUT I WAS Disappointed initially. I will give it another go and ..., 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To be fair I have not given this product a reasonable chance as I left it behind when away for several days .BUT I WAS Disappointed initially. I will give it another go and write again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The gift that can't be wrong. Amazon gift card., 18 Dec. 2014
By 
W. Claridge "wendy_books" (suffolk uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For those people I love but don't know what to get = so much to choose from on Amazon , how can I go wrong ?
Next day delivery as well, great when short on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These arrived in a clear, sealed bag and have ..., 31 Dec. 2014
By 
Jennifer (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These arrived in a clear, sealed bag and have scratch-off windows on the back to reveal the codes. Very attractive gift cards which I will definitely be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not clear if these vouchers can be sent to family ..., 23 Nov. 2014
Not clear if these vouchers can be sent to family in australia and New Zealand for redemption. Can you advise please. How can I make this work? Thanks PM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Voucher for Gift cards rule - silly., 13 Nov. 2014
Quite annoyed that I cannot purchase the 3-pack of £10 gift cards with the £100 voucher I've received from my love to shop savings. If I'd known this when I'd selected it last December I wouldn't have bothered. Also quite upset that the £10 voucher is not available in my local supermarkets the lowest denomination is £25. Come on Amazon have a word!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 817 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk £10 Gift Cards - 3-Pack (Amazon MP3)
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews