Customer Reviews


109 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas gift
Bought these to go with Kindle Fire HD, so my grand daughter can download her own stuff . Grat idea
Published 23 months ago by kimbo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Voucher for Gift cards rule - silly.
Quite annoyed that I cannot purchase the 3-pack of £10 gift cards with the £100 voucher I've received from my love to shop savings. If I'd known this when I'd selected it last December I wouldn't have bothered. Also quite upset that the £10 voucher is not available in my local supermarkets the lowest denomination is £25. Come on Amazon have a word!!
Published 14 days ago by Nivster


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas gift, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to go with Kindle Fire HD, so my grand daughter can download her own stuff . Grat idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help when you need it., 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If ever it is 'difficult' to obtain the present you want for friends or relatives, Amaon Gift Tokens can provide the solution. Much appreciated by the recipients.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say? I have rarely sighted a more beautiful piece of plastic. How seasonally piquant! Would recommend to all, and sundry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vouchers, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gift bought for nurse that's retiring really fab idea if you don't know what to get them they can get what they want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Voucher for Gift cards rule - silly., 13 Nov 2014
Quite annoyed that I cannot purchase the 3-pack of £10 gift cards with the £100 voucher I've received from my love to shop savings. If I'd known this when I'd selected it last December I wouldn't have bothered. Also quite upset that the £10 voucher is not available in my local supermarkets the lowest denomination is £25. Come on Amazon have a word!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Little print unclear instructions, never again, 6 Sep 2014
Disappointing ! Amazon sent me a promotional email promising to issue £5 gift voucher if buying a gift card for £20. When it came to claim the promised award of £5 they have explained themselves that in between the lines it said £5 gift card for one claiming email address!!! Ridiculous !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for indecisive buyers!, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is great for a gifts that people can choose themselves. Amazon has plenty of choice for people to choose from!

Thanks amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Had no issues at all with receiving them quickly and ..., 16 Oct 2014
By 
walkenblue (cambs,England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had no issues at all with receiving them quickly and the person they were for used them with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 23 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used as a xmas gift and my dad was very pleased with them. Codes worked fine and no issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Late delivery, Wrong Card, No Refund, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My original order was very not delivered.
My replacement order arrived 3 days late despite using registered post.
I ordered 3 £20 gift cards, I received 3 £15 gift cards.
I phoned Amazon immediately, and was told I would get a refund, I’ve not.
Basically the whole experience was crap from start to finish, I disappointed my nephew and nieces and I’m out of pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk £5 Gift Cards - 3-Pack (Amazon MP3)
£15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews