Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars119
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 20|Design Name: Amazon Boxes|Change
Price:£60.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2014
Every Christmas we send Amazon gift cards to all our nieces and nephews. Being able to buy them in packss rather than individually can save quite a lot of time. Good quality. Recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Very convenient to order and use. I will happily recommend these to friends, colleagues and family and will order them myself on other occasions.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Brilliant for Christmas! All those who love books particularly thanked me for this gift because it urged them to buy and stock up their library.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
As usual always well liked when received as Christmas presents! Never fails for me when I just do not know what to buy someone as a present.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Having had several deliveries go wrong with amazon recently, pleased that this one worked fine, as buying to use for an incentive at work.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
very pleased with the product and service, arrived very quickly - ideal presents for those 'difficult to buy for' people. recommended++++
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Perfect for christmas or birthdays when your buying for someone who has everything Takes the worry away on buying the wrong things.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
£10 gift card was great as normally you can only buy higher value. Very fast deliver my irder arrived the day after I ordered it x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Easy to order and a welcome Christmas present for 3 of my family with Kindles. Arrived very quickly and a nice choice of cards.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I occasionally use the self-print vouchers, but if you need to buy higher quantities / amounts then these are much nicer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)