Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks really smart - better than the email or printed versions
I recommend these cards - they make a bigger deal of a gift voucher than the emailed or printed versions.
Published 21 months ago by whereiskfr

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Gift card selection
Very disappointed with the lack of choice of cards. You got the whole range on higher value gift cards but only 1 or 2 for 15.00 and nothing that said Happy Christmas!
Published 20 months ago by Mrs A Hartley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks really smart - better than the email or printed versions, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recommend these cards - they make a bigger deal of a gift voucher than the emailed or printed versions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a birthday present for 12 year old which was perfect he could buy what he wanted from a massive range of items such as amazon has
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great Idea for all Kindle Owners, 25 Dec 2012
By 
Ms. Y. J. Palmer "book worm" (Wrexham, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great present for the hard to get friends/family, expecially for family who are receiving kindles as Christmas presents and whant to download books or buy accessories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift for grandchild, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift for one of my grandchildren as I have no idea what she wants and arranged with her that I would do this and she could choose her own present. I am sure she will be thrilled!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful Service, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I made an error in ordering and only noticed when I saw the enormous cost I had incurred - not sure whether this was due to my dimwittedness, or the poor description of how to order. However, phoned to make the correction and the guy I spoke to was extremely helpful. I received the Gift Cards in time for Christmas despite the delay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great 3 pack for xmas!, 3 Feb 2013
By 
S. Saiet (Jersey, Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great that you can buy these in packs of 3 which was good for me with lots of neices & nephews to buy for for xmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present for somebody that has everything !!!, 28 Nov 2012
By 
Mrs. A. R. Mcgorlick ""loves to read"" (Washington,U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal if you know somebody that is really hard to buy for....they can pick what they want and pay with these !!!
Came very well wrapped and the gift card itself looks really classy,thick card not the flimsy stuff you sometimes get.
Definitely be buying more. A***
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Straightforward purchase, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having had several deliveries go wrong with amazon recently, pleased that this one worked fine, as buying to use for an incentive at work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I occasionally use the self-print vouchers, but if you need to buy higher quantities / amounts then these are much nicer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always a safe bet, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always useful to have(wasn't able to go out shopping this year)and appreciated as there is a choice of so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews