Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars119
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 10|Design Name: Amazon Boxes|Change
Price:£30.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2012
I bought this as a gift for one of my grandchildren as I have no idea what she wants and arranged with her that I would do this and she could choose her own present. I am sure she will be thrilled!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Ideal if you know somebody that is really hard to buy for....they can pick what they want and pay with these !!!
Came very well wrapped and the gift card itself looks really classy,thick card not the flimsy stuff you sometimes get.
Definitely be buying more. A***
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Bought for a birthday present for 12 year old which was perfect he could buy what he wanted from a massive range of items such as amazon has
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I recommend these cards - they make a bigger deal of a gift voucher than the emailed or printed versions.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
A great present for the hard to get friends/family, expecially for family who are receiving kindles as Christmas presents and whant to download books or buy accessories
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
So pleased with these gift tokens ideal for all ages all people for them to choose there own gifts, Had a very big problem before Xmas all my gift cards went missing was so unhappy one phone call to Amazon they immediately cancel all the tokens as they had the record of the numbers and replaced them all the next day .....what more can someone ask for great pressie great company
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I made an error in ordering and only noticed when I saw the enormous cost I had incurred - not sure whether this was due to my dimwittedness, or the poor description of how to order. However, phoned to make the correction and the guy I spoke to was extremely helpful. I received the Gift Cards in time for Christmas despite the delay.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Although the front design is somewhat dull, the cards are well printed on suitable stock card and are dispatched quickly. They come with a solid plastic giftcard inside with a simple code you input online on the back. So a useful gift as it's easy to use and looks professional (unlike a print your own).

It is worth bearing in mind the boring orange box is the only one available for £5 vouchers, but the £10 versions have much nicer design of card :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
The goods arrived as described. Very helpful that the instrucions for using the cards was printed on the back of the greeting card. Goods arrived as promised. Great service. Easy to use when purchasing goods on Amazon. Would buy these again as gifts for friends/family.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
The gift cards were fine but the code for the offer of £7 off another purchase if you bought 3 £10 vouchers has not been accepted and I tried it on various occasions. How do I get this offer please?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)