Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars309
4.6 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 10|Design Name: Generic|Change
Price:£30.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2014
Excellent way to buy for those people you're not sure what to give. A nice cheery card to give someone for Xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
useful gift cards for use on amazon. Purchased with the promotion to get 10 promotion voucher so well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
It would be good to have stock of these to give out as emergency gifts! Always good to get an Amazon voucher...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
After a month of waiting I never received the cards. Very diapointed. Haven't even been refunded.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I wanted more, waited 8 days but still not available so cancelled order and ordered the £20 CARDS INSTEAD .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
The persons who received this gift card was appreciative. All of them loved it! So do I. Excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Didn't know what to buy my godson and his mum suggested gift tokens - he was thrilled! Easy present for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Gift cards. No more to say really. Cannot be faulted aside maybe a discount for bulk would be nice Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
There is nothing wrong with the Gift cards per se BUT THEY ARE HOPELESS
AS A PRESENT for someone else.
I wanted to send £15 each to both my nieces at Christmas but there is NO Christmas Card on offer
to put the Gift Cards into (so I had to buy these elsewhere in addition).
I ticked the box "Is this a Gift" and then wrote a Christmas message but the two messages were
printed out next to each other on the Delivery Note and not on the wrapping of the Gift Cards.
So while Amazon Gift Cards are a brilliant idea as a Christmas present for teenagers they
are so badly packaged and presented as to be unacceptable.
Please do better Amazon!Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 3-Pack
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
I use them to get around Amazon only letting you pay using one card at a time, for which they work well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)