Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vouchers
Great gift bought for nurse that's retiring really fab idea if you don't know what to get them they can get what they want.
Published 7 months ago by susan j gibbon

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Late delivery, Wrong Card, No Refund
My original order was very not delivered.
My replacement order arrived 3 days late despite using registered post.
I ordered 3 20 gift cards, I received 3 15 gift cards.
I phoned Amazon immediately, and was told I would get a refund, I’ve not.
Basically the whole experience was crap from start to finish, I disappointed my nephew and nieces and...
Published 3 months ago by Mr Stephen J Brunsdon


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vouchers, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 3-Pack - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
Great gift bought for nurse that's retiring really fab idea if you don't know what to get them they can get what they want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas gift, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to go with Kindle Fire HD, so my grand daughter can download her own stuff . Grat idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help when you need it., 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If ever it is 'difficult' to obtain the present you want for friends or relatives, Amaon Gift Tokens can provide the solution. Much appreciated by the recipients.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for indecisive buyers!, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 3-Pack - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
This item is great for a gifts that people can choose themselves. Amazon has plenty of choice for people to choose from!

Thanks amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Cards, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant for a present or easy to split for stocking fillers for Christmas or birthday gifts. will definitely keep them handy for last minute gifts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good xmas pressie for hard to buy for teenager, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i purchased two packs of these well pleased for hard to get for son he loves to shop on amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab gift card set, 1 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. G. Q. A. Kirby "g_i Kirby" (Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
A great way of buying gift cards without any hassle.

A great way also of sorting out that time old problem of what to buy someone.

I would highly recommend this product to anyone I know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Sarah (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It would be good to have stock of these to give out as emergency gifts! Always good to get an Amazon voucher...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick free delivery ideal for present good when you don't know what to buy as there is a wide range to choose from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Card ideal present for a Teenager, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Gift cards were bought for Christmas for teenagers and they were all very pleased as they all regular shoppers on Amazon.Prompt delivery and an added bonus received of a 10 thank you promotional code off products sold by Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xadd1d8e8)

This product

Amazon.co.uk 10 Gift Cards - 3-Pack (Generic)
30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews