Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vouchers
Great gift bought for nurse that's retiring really fab idea if you don't know what to get them they can get what they want.
Published 10 months ago by susan j gibbon

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Late delivery, Wrong Card, No Refund
My original order was very not delivered.
My replacement order arrived 3 days late despite using registered post.
I ordered 3 20 gift cards, I received 3 15 gift cards.
I phoned Amazon immediately, and was told I would get a refund, I’ve not.
Basically the whole experience was crap from start to finish, I disappointed my nephew and nieces and...
Published 6 months ago by Mr Stephen J Brunsdon


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vouchers, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 3-Pack - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
Great gift bought for nurse that's retiring really fab idea if you don't know what to get them they can get what they want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas gift, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to go with Kindle Fire HD, so my grand daughter can download her own stuff . Grat idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say? I have rarely sighted a more beautiful piece of plastic. How seasonally piquant! Would recommend to all, and sundry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help when you need it., 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If ever it is 'difficult' to obtain the present you want for friends or relatives, Amaon Gift Tokens can provide the solution. Much appreciated by the recipients.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for indecisive buyers!, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 3-Pack - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
This item is great for a gifts that people can choose themselves. Amazon has plenty of choice for people to choose from!

Thanks amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
By 
G. Ashall - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
an ideal present for a relative where she can use for any gift she fancies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 3-Pack - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
As described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 pack gift cards, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon.co.uk Gift Cards - 3-Pack - FREE One-Day Delivery (Paper Gift Certificate)
As expected from amazon, gift cards arrived when predicted and were exactly as expected. Would recommend them to anyone who wants to give a gift without having a clue what to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Cards, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant for a present or easy to split for stocking fillers for Christmas or birthday gifts. will definitely keep them handy for last minute gifts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good xmas pressie for hard to buy for teenager, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i purchased two packs of these well pleased for hard to get for son he loves to shop on amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk 10 Gift Cards - 3-Pack (Generic)
30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews