Customer Reviews


765 Reviews
5 star:
 (608)
4 star:
 (68)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (57)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


355 of 390 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Call yourselves reviewers?? Seriously??
I base most of my online purchasing decisions on customer reviews. Actually, to be more precise, I base most of my online purchasing decisions on AVERAGE customer reviews (I rarely bother to read the individual reviews). However, on this occasion I was intrigued to understand WHY/HOW-ON-EARTH an Amazon gift voucher could attract 13 negative (1 star) reviews on Amazon's...
Published on 13 Dec. 2012 by Paul Michael Ashall

versus
55 of 64 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Card Received already used
Bought Card for Birthday present, recipient tried to make purchase on Amazon, but gift card would not complete transaction.
Contacted Amazon who stated card already used. A clear case of fraud as neither myself or the recipient has used it.
Currently going through Dispute and contacting the Police and credit card company, Amazon reply with do you know the...
Published on 4 Mar. 2013 by Yak


‹ Previous | 137 38 3977 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived in good time and I was impressed with the packaging which was well received
on the day. Would use this service again without hesitation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant presentation and super fast delivery!! Was very impressed and would more than happily buy one again, a gift card that actually feels like a gift!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product was what it is ideal as a stocking filler for my lovely daughter in law she was happy so I am too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift idea, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good idea for a gift for that someone special.Beautifully presented,makes other gift vouchers look uninteresting.I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift idea, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son for an extra present and so glad I did. What a lovely well presented gift idea for a voucher. Comes in a lovely little box with a bow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nicely Packaged, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit difficult to write a rave review about a gift card, but it came nicely packaged in a good quality box. (It would have fitted into a small envelope of course but somehow that would have made it more a handout than a gift, if that makes sense.) I did intend to spend what I did (£50) but I do agree with other reviews I've read that the minimum value (£40?) is a bit steep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what it says it is, nice box and nicely presented, very easy to use on Amazon, the perfect giftcard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A well received gift, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit more special than an ordinary gift voucher. Well presented in an attractive box with ribbon.
The recipient was very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son-in law is very difficult to give to. He buys what he wants so this is an ideal way of giving him a present. I usually send it by email BUT ordered this - it came immediately and looked good. He had his gift at Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift card, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the item was a gift for a male family member, I was very impressed by the way it was packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 137 38 3977 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Box - £250 (Birthday)
£250.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews