Customer Reviews


650 Reviews
5 star:
 (504)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (55)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present
If your partner loves reading, and mine does, then you can't fail with the gift of hours of reading of her own choice, especially since she can choose from a variety of cut-price deals all the time!
Published 15 months ago by Prof. Lachlan M. MacKinnon

versus
50 of 58 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Card Received already used
Bought Card for Birthday present, recipient tried to make purchase on Amazon, but gift card would not complete transaction.
Contacted Amazon who stated card already used. A clear case of fraud as neither myself or the recipient has used it.
Currently going through Dispute and contacting the Police and credit card company, Amazon reply with do you know the...
Published 21 months ago by Yak


‹ Previous | 141 42 4365 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Such a good idea!, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ribbon wrapped box makes a simple money gift look special .
Its more sophisticated than the folded paper gift certificate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift box and card, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was bought as a Christmas present for my Son. This has allowed him to purchase what he wanted to. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Graet Idea, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was sent in a lovely box and was also done next day - Graet idea to use gift vouchers and will be used to get Kindle books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy little gift, 28 Dec 2012
Handy little gift for my son to make his christmas money up. something to unwrap not just an envelope. Now he can choose what he wants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VERY IMPRESSED, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was very impressed with the packaging of this product which did not cost anymore than the voucher was worth. Also was able to put a nice message on the invoice. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a lovely present for a kindle , book lover, excellent item arrived very promptly, perfect . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Card in Box, 22 Dec 2012
By 
H. C. Chapman (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gift idea. Arrived next day. Needs to be signed for though so make sure you're in. Better than a printed voucher if giving as a gift as you can wrap it up however you need to buy a minimum of £40.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars personalised?, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the gift box idea as it makes the present a little more special, but why does it give you the offer of personalisation when all it does is send you a basic blank item with the message you requested printed on your receipt.
It took a while to find the message and as the writing is so small and closely spaced, it is not even possible to cut it our and stick it in the card yourself.
I'm glad I decided not to get them delivered to the recipient and at least have the chance to write a message myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I've bought a lot from Amazon and was disappointed when this failed to arrive on time, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only reason I'm giving this 4 stars is because the gift card never arrived within the timescale as suggested by Amazon. I've bought a lot from Amazon and was disappointed when this failed to arrive on time. However the issue was quickly dealt with another one sent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this as a gift for my mum who has recently started buying most of her health/beauty products from Amazon, she couldn't have been happier when I presented her with this stylish little gift box. A great present for which she was truly appreciative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 141 42 4365 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Box - £100 (Birthday)
£100.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews