Customer Reviews


575 Reviews
5 star:
 (437)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (54)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present
If your partner loves reading, and mine does, then you can't fail with the gift of hours of reading of her own choice, especially since she can choose from a variety of cut-price deals all the time!
Published 13 months ago by Prof. Lachlan M. MacKinnon

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Card is great, customer service worst ever!
Bought the card as a birthday gift for a friend. Checked the delivery day before purchasing, said 3-5 working days, which was fine as his party was a week away. Sounds good, but from here started the downhill. AFTER paying for the card, i have noticed that, on the website, and in the confirmation e-mail the delivery date have changed to 5-7 working day, which was slim but...
Published 7 months ago by Andras Csaplar


‹ Previous | 138 39 4058 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant presentation and super fast delivery!! Was very impressed and would more than happily buy one again, a gift card that actually feels like a gift!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product was what it is ideal as a stocking filler for my lovely daughter in law she was happy so I am too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift idea, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good idea for a gift for that someone special.Beautifully presented,makes other gift vouchers look uninteresting.I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift idea, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son for an extra present and so glad I did. What a lovely well presented gift idea for a voucher. Comes in a lovely little box with a bow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nicely Packaged, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit difficult to write a rave review about a gift card, but it came nicely packaged in a good quality box. (It would have fitted into a small envelope of course but somehow that would have made it more a handout than a gift, if that makes sense.) I did intend to spend what I did (£50) but I do agree with other reviews I've read that the minimum value (£40?) is a bit steep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what it says it is, nice box and nicely presented, very easy to use on Amazon, the perfect giftcard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A well received gift, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit more special than an ordinary gift voucher. Well presented in an attractive box with ribbon.
The recipient was very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son-in law is very difficult to give to. He buys what he wants so this is an ideal way of giving him a present. I usually send it by email BUT ordered this - it came immediately and looked good. He had his gift at Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift card, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the item was a gift for a male family member, I was very impressed by the way it was packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Xmas gift box, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought that it made a far better gift than a card or emailed certificate. The receivers were delighted and put them straight in their wallet for safe keeping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 138 39 4058 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Box - £100 (Thank You)
£100.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews