Customer Reviews


8,859 Reviews
5 star:
 (7,181)
4 star:
 (867)
3 star:
 (332)
2 star:
 (110)
1 star:
 (369)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


872 of 935 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by Amie C

versus
174 of 189 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 12 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1343 344 345886 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift for those who have everything, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Struggled to find the ideal gift so an Amazon voucher seemed best option letting recipient choose the most appropriate gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZON GIFT CARD, 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gift card arrived very promptly & wasTHE ideal pressie for someone who has a kindle. Will purchase more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Needs to be quicker, 17 April 2012
Good idea, especially if ur stuck for a present but it was surposed to arrive the next day. I didn't receive it for 4 days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 Feb. 2012
we seem to be ordering more and more from Amazon and have not yet been dissapointed on quality and price and quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GIFT, 4 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift, no idea what it was used for, always a good idea when you are stuck as there is a lot of choice on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Says what it does on the tin. Quick delivery. Fine., 4 Jan. 2012
Fine. Not a lot to say about a gift voucher! Was really appreciated. An easy gift!
Amazon - you just need to do £75 ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 5 Nov. 2011
Fast and good delivery service, love to give this kind of presents to my family! It is what it says in the box, no mistery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Message wasn't printed inside card but on a slip that ..., 20 Feb. 2015
Message wasn't printed inside card but on a slip that was stuffed separately inside the envelope, which was disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
RIGHT SIZE CARD FOR THE VOUCHER - LOVED THE AMAZON BRANDED CARD - WOULD BUY AGAIN.

DENOMINATIONS ARE AFFORDABLE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says on the card, 4 Dec. 2014
Perfect just what I wanted. Spent on Amazon and got the items I needed prepaid the month before with the £5 bonus. Lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1343 344 345886 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £15 (Birthday Balloons)
£15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews