Customer Reviews


8,679 Reviews
5 star:
 (7,025)
4 star:
 (850)
3 star:
 (328)
2 star:
 (109)
1 star:
 (367)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


870 of 933 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
My Mum had received an Amazon Kindle as an early birthday present and so I wanted to buy her something relevant to it. She had already bought herself a case and charger so that wasn't an option.

I searched on Google if Amazon did Kindle gift cards and the word was that there was nothing specific to Kindle's in the way of gift cards.

However, I came...
Published on 18 Oct. 2011 by Amie C

versus
170 of 185 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with Parcel Force
The product is absolutely what you would expect, a gift card, but I chose to have the next day delivery as this was a present. I simply thought there would be no issue with being out when it was delivered as it is low value and fits in a letter box, but because next day delivery is delivered by parcel force they insisted on taking it to the nearest post office as I was...
Published 11 months ago by Ali B


‹ Previous | 1366 367 368868 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Card review, 26 Jan. 2012
By 
Mark Fairbank (Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Easy to order.
Good selection of cards to choose for occassion/s.
Handy for me to order for my brother as he lives in U.K and i live in Australia.
I generally do and like to buy actual presents. But this can be a good alternative at times.
What i also like is you dont pay 'extra' for card etc. So no petty charging. A lot in that i think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A gift any one can use!, 25 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We chose to give gifts of amazon vouchers to at Christmas to friends and family who we don't see often enough to know what they'd really like. They've used it to buy some TV series box sets and were happy with their vouchers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good idea when you're out of ideas, 25 Jan. 2012
By 
R. Winham (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazon Giftcards are a very good idea when you do not know what to buy someone and you do not want to give them money. Because of the wide range of products Amazon offers, these giftcards can be spent on such a wide variety of different items, which makes it a far better choice than brand/shop specific giftcards for stores which only have a limited number of goods available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Voucher, 24 Jan. 2012
Arrived on time even with mad post at christmas and an easy present for someone who has everything. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple gift, 23 Jan. 2012
I bought voucher for kindle books, was a Simple Xmas gift for some one livin not so close to home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Last minute christmas gift, 21 Jan. 2012
Thought I had left it too late for Christmas but ordered an amazon gift voucher on tuesday 20th December and as promised it arrived 2 days later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A handy,convenient present, 20 Jan. 2012
Amazon Gift cards. On time. Easy to post. People can choose their own Amazon present and so you don't waste money on things they may not want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, 20 Jan. 2012
By 
Ms. A. Wilkinson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a last minute Xmas gift, it took a couple of days to arrive. It looks good, nice card and an envelope so you can write a personal message to the recipient. Great idea for someone who's tricky to buy for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, 20 Jan. 2012
An ideal gift when you don't know what to give a teenager. The Free One Day Express Delivery was much appreciated when we suddenly remembered we'd forgotten to get a gift!
T.T.H.L.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pain free pressie buying, 20 Jan. 2012
By 
S. M. Driver - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
with all the best intentions, it is very difficult to buy someone the perfect pressie, and me and my family have received some humdingers in the past that go straight to charity, buying a gift card ensures that your money isn't thrown away but put to good use.
Always arrives promptly and is gratefully received.
Thanks Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1366 367 368868 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Card - £15 (Amazon Boxes)
£15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews