Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the young lady loved it
bought this for my niece for christmas the best thing ever she said
very pleased with the company and the product
Published 23 months ago by cudd

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Came up small so was glad I ordered the bigger size for my daughter. Wore the dress only once and the material has snagged all around the skirt so will unlikely be able to wear again.
Published 9 months ago by shelley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the young lady loved it, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my niece for christmas the best thing ever she said
very pleased with the company and the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alice in wonderland, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the dress in 5-6 years for my 3 year old after reading previous reviews and am glad I did, it fits her perfectly and she loves wearing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very colourfull, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my grandaughters school disney day and she loved it and so did everyone else who saw it and it was fast dilivery and good discription
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Disney Alice in Wonderland (Toy)
Came up small so was glad I ordered the bigger size for my daughter. Wore the dress only once and the material has snagged all around the skirt so will unlikely be able to wear again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dress, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Disney Alice in Wonderland (Toy)
Daughter loved this, just needed headband to complete the outfit though, arrived quickly and product great for world book day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This has been a great success, 13 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Our granddaughter wants to put this on as soon as she arrives at our house. We would have bought a larger size had we known it was going to be so popular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars rips easily, 9 Sep 2014
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Disney Alice in Wonderland (Toy)
When the outfit arrived i thought it was really nice..but my daughter wore it for her Alice in wonderland birthday party and the stitching round the neck came away leaving it looking raggy n frayed so she will not be able to use this again and she was quite upset 😞
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews