Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, chunky and well made toy plus accessories
We've just started collecting the Sylvanian Families for my granddaughter. I was particularly impressed with the Campervan as it's a decent size, well made and very durable. The opening components don't catch or snag and are easy for little fingers to manage. There are lots of small, very cute, accessories included with the campervan but they are 'very small' so you do...
Published 24 months ago by JK

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian family campervan
Smaller than I expected. Really liked the attention to detail for all utensils etc. Our granddaughter enjoys playing with it but gets frustrated when the very small accessories go walkabout.
Published on 5 Jan. 2013 by Denniss


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really cute!, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
The sylvanian families campervan will be a treat for the nicest of sylvanian families! Anyway, I'm certain that my adorable granddaughter will love it (together with a new and very appeciative sylvanian family).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool camper van..., 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
Fantastic camper van, good quality, lots of lovely extra bits & pieces, even stickers to add...would have loved a family to be included, so need to buy desperately...loved by niece this Christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very Realistic, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
What a beautiful item. I think I enjoy it more than my grandaughter who has hours of fun with it.
All her friends are impressed and the "bunnies" are having wonderful holidays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wish I was 5, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
My granddaughter loved this campervan especially as she and her family have a real camper van . I would have loved this when I was a little girl . Still like to play with it with Poppy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big hit with my little girl, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
This is really fantastic the attention to detail is brilliant my youngest loves it - it's just trying tnot to lose all the little bits that's the trick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality with lots of bits, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
My daughter loves sylvanian families do this worked out to be a great gift. Good quality as expected and this was the best price on the Internet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
great product, got hours of fun out of it on Christmas day, quality is good looking forward to add more stuff to the collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Camper Van, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
My granddaughter loves playing with it and spends hours doing so. She uses her Sylvanian characters who are off on their hols.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm sure she will love it. Plenty of bits to play, 25 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
really lovely item. My 4 year old granddaughter's first item. I'm sure she will love it. Plenty of bits to play with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
This is a great addition to my grandaughters family.she really loves it and plays with it all the time thank you/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Campervan
Sylvanian Families Campervan by Sylvanian Families
£34.65
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews