Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars84
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
This is a well made toy with a lot of accessories, it was bought as a birthday present for my 8 year old daughter and she has played with it constantly, more than all the other presents put together! She does collect Sylvanian Families toys so was able to mix and match with various other characters and accessories. It is great for imaginative play and has a lot of small details that makes it seem 'real' for her. We will definitely continue buying this range of toys.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Hours of fun!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Santa kindly brought me this. On Christmas day, i opened this, and to my surprise , The campervan! I was hoping for it for months! As mum and dad said they're getting the cow family, they needed there home! PLUS, from my brother he got me the Sylvanian tent with ingrid. I already had a bunny that looked like her, so i made her the mother. And, they were maids. The grandparents of the cow family came for my birthday ( A couple of days after christmas) And made them a lego hut. So, i spend hours upon hours making stories and its a must buy! SO,

BUY
BUY
BUY
BUY
BUY
BUY
BUY!
its sooooooooo fun
Buy
BUy
Great for boys and girls
Buy
Buy
Every kid will love it
Buy
Oh buy! ITS THE BEST!
0Comment1 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
The sylvanian families campervan will be a treat for the nicest of sylvanian families! Anyway, I'm certain that my adorable granddaughter will love it (together with a new and very appeciative sylvanian family).
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Fantastic camper van, good quality, lots of lovely extra bits & pieces, even stickers to add...would have loved a family to be included, so need to buy desperately...loved by niece this Christmas!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
What a beautiful item. I think I enjoy it more than my grandaughter who has hours of fun with it.
All her friends are impressed and the "bunnies" are having wonderful holidays.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
My granddaughter loved this campervan especially as she and her family have a real camper van . I would have loved this when I was a little girl . Still like to play with it with Poppy
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
My 6 year old niece loved this so who am I to argue! As with most Sylvanian items it seems expensive for what you get but my niece does seem to get a lot of fun out of it.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
This is really fantastic the attention to detail is brilliant my youngest loves it - it's just trying tnot to lose all the little bits that's the trick!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
My daughter loves sylvanian families do this worked out to be a great gift. Good quality as expected and this was the best price on the Internet.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.