Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, chunky and well made toy plus accessories
We've just started collecting the Sylvanian Families for my granddaughter. I was particularly impressed with the Campervan as it's a decent size, well made and very durable. The opening components don't catch or snag and are easy for little fingers to manage. There are lots of small, very cute, accessories included with the campervan but they are 'very small' so you do...
Published 13 months ago by JK

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian family campervan
Smaller than I expected. Really liked the attention to detail for all utensils etc. Our granddaughter enjoys playing with it but gets frustrated when the very small accessories go walkabout.
Published 19 months ago by Denniss


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars sylvanian families campervan, 31 Dec 2012
By 
P. M. Cambridge (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
A present for my 7 year old granddaughter who loves it. It is well made and she has been busy creating different trips for the sylvanian family, a good buy and I would really recommend this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good- but a bit pricey!, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
Lovely little camper van with great play value - a little pricey. Sturdily made and lots of extra accessories available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy., 29 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. R. Rich (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
My 5 yr old loves playing ith this. Fantastic detail with all the little accessories. Really good fun and would buy more sylvanian products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Campervan, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
Creative toy that kept 5 year old engrossed all afternoon to exclusion of other presents and treats on Christmas Day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cammper van, 21 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
Camper Van
Just what I wanted! Grown up toy and loved all the little gadgets with it.
Looks lovely too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Campervan, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
lovely present for xmas part of the house we ordered she will really enjoy i would recommend it to others ty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
Bought this as a present for my 5 year old daughter who is mad on Sylvanian Families. Seems good quality and includes lots of little accessories. She is going to love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Campervan, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
My daughter is going to love this as her Christmas present this year, together with other items I purchased she will have hours of fun playing with all her Sylvanian families.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Endless possibilities!, 13 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. A. L. Kew (Esher, Surrey GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
This is a very good toy as there are a lot of small pieces to play with and plenty of opportunity to use imagination. I'd say the age range would be 4 to 8 - my 6 year old grandaughter loves it. The advantage is that all the pieces can be kept in the van itself.
It is a bit pricey but will last well I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My 6 year old niece loved this., 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Campervan (Toy)
My 6 year old niece loved this so who am I to argue! As with most Sylvanian items it seems expensive for what you get but my niece does seem to get a lot of fun out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Campervan
Sylvanian Families Campervan by Sylvanian Families
38.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews