Customer Reviews


13 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My kids love it and it is kind of catchy!, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day of the Diesels and More! (Audio CD)
We bought this for car journeys with the children and have to say they love it. They recognise the songs from the films and tv series and sing along too. Unfortunately not always a good thing for mums and dads but if it keeps the little darlings from fighting in the back then it's a huge thumbs up from me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Has been played almost continuously since Christmas., 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day of the Diesels and More! (Audio CD)
My daughter loves Thomas. She also adores this CD. She requests this CD at least twice a day since we bought it a month ago. The reason that I have given it 5 stars is that despite being played so much, it is not driving me mad yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant CD, my son loves it, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day of the Diesels and More! (Audio CD)
I would really recommond this CD. My 9 month old son loves the music. There is however one song (Roll Call Rap) noteably missing from this CD. Unfortunately this is my son's favourite song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day of the Diesels and More! (Audio CD)
This is a current favourite on car journeys. Great mix of old and new songs, my little ones love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A big hit, 19 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day of the Diesels and More! (Audio CD)
My son loves this. Bought to use as a soundtrack to a Thomas party. The party's a week away but he's been rocking out to all his favourite Thomas tunes all weekend. Even big sister likes it (though she'd rather die than admit it!). THere are a few dull tracks but all his favourites are there - Day of the Diesels, Roll Along, Misty Island Rescue etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toddlers delight!, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day of the Diesels and More! (Audio CD)
Bought this for Christmas for my little boy, and he loves it...sings along.....its has to be in the car as well....absolutley a must for a Thomas fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential for Thomas Fans, 13 Feb. 2013
By 
M. Pritchard - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day of the Diesels and More! (Audio CD)
I bought this CD for my Thomas mad twins. We have it on in the car all the time. Great value for money and would definitely recommend it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy tunes, 18 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day of the Diesels and More! (Audio CD)
Fantastic!!! My 3 year old loves it and knows lots of the words already :) My 8 year old is pretty hooked too!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it!, 28 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day of the Diesels and More! (Audio CD)
My son always asks for this when we are in the car, happily sings along!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Day of the Diesels and More! (Audio CD)
really liked by grandson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Day of the Diesels and More!
Day of the Diesels and More! by Thomas And Friends (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews