Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Humf
At last! Parents (and children obviously) have been waiting for Humf toys for well over two years, so it's fantastic to see these arrive before Christmas 2012. Humf is quite small, but cute and cuddly, and will appeal to any small child who is familiar with the TV character. Considering the long wait for these toys I anticipate there will be a lot of people waiting to...
Published on 3 Oct. 2012 by S Riaz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars SO YES I AM PLEASED ANYWAY.
THIS IS FOR MY GRANDCHILD HOPE SHE LIKES IT..SHE LOVES THE CARTOON ..SO YES I AM PLEASED ANYWAY.
Published 5 months ago by Mrs Leslie Alexander


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Humf, 3 Oct. 2012
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humf 10-inch Toy (Toy)
At last! Parents (and children obviously) have been waiting for Humf toys for well over two years, so it's fantastic to see these arrive before Christmas 2012. Humf is quite small, but cute and cuddly, and will appeal to any small child who is familiar with the TV character. Considering the long wait for these toys I anticipate there will be a lot of people waiting to snap them up, so if you do want them for Christmas, it will probably be best to buy this toy early and put it away to avoid disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 16 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humf 10-inch Toy (Toy)
I have purchased this for my 22 month old granddaughter for Xmas. It looks lovely and cuddly and I am sure she is going to love it. The product was delivered very speedily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars humf, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humf 10-inch Toy (Toy)
i waited for ages for some where to sell humf. my kids love this show. this bears so cute and fluffy. he looks just like humf. very happy two year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humf 10-inch Toy (Toy)
Lovely and soft, little girl loved it
Would defy buy again from here very quick postage
Thanks happy mummy x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cumfy Humfy, 17 Jan. 2013
By 
B. Evans "Jdfan" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humf 10-inch Toy (Toy)
This is a cute and cuddly toy and my little great grandson loves it. Suitable for a 2 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars humf, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humf 10-inch Toy (Toy)
my little one loved this toy and plays with it often she is happy so i am too, nicely made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Humf, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humf 10-inch Toy (Toy)
Really soft and cute and loved by my 3 yr old grandson as Humf is one of his favourite characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Humf, 28 Dec. 2012
By 
J. Emm - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Humf 10-inch Toy (Toy)
What can you not like about this little Humf... he's cute and soft.. bright.... colourful.. little one I bought this for was absolutely thrilled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 26 Dec. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Humf 10-inch Toy (Toy)
my little girl was soo happy on christmas morning with her humf soft toy. it arrived in good time even during the christmas post. packed well and a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Humf :-), 14 Nov. 2012
By 
diva "diva" (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Humf 10-inch Toy (Toy)
My little boy 19months just loves his new toy ! The humf is a great size & nice and cuddly - great buy for all humf fans - highly recommend !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Humf 10-inch Toy
£12.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews