Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars30
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
Great show, very funny
unfortunately the DVD 's within the casing had come loose - transport I assume and one has a slight scratch on it, it only jumped a couple of time for a short period. Other than that it was very good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2009
An absolutely brilliant comedy series. Will keep you laughing. There dvd's I could watch for hours over and over again.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Follows, the unique friendship between a married couple, a pair of newly engaged lovebirds, and a contented bachelor as they navigate the jugles of dating.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
I tried Season (it is American and over there each year's output is "Season") One mostly because it was quite cheap. What a nice surprise when it turned out to be frequently laugh out loud funny and adequately sprinkled with eye candy. I immediately wanted the next (ok, ok) series. Whoa!!! It was significantly better!! A notably higher density of laughs per episode and the eye candy also upped a couple notches (just in case you're a heterosexual male who appreciates such things when staring at glowing rectangles in one's leisure time). So, if you like laughing and looking at sexy women, get Rules of Engagement 2!! Especially funny if you've spent some time in a relationship such as marriage or something like it.
22 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
A great sitcom that is unfortunately undervalued. The second season is really entertaining and sets you up for the third, where it really starts to heat up with the new character, Timmy. This is a must have for sitcom fans, especially those who are fans of How I Met Your Mother (and who think it has lost its touch).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Love it, love it, love it. Better than season 1 as the characters have now bedded in. Too good to miss and I want to be Jeff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Good range of characters. not in same the league as Friends or Frasier but well worth adding to your collection.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Even better than series 1...Something both the husband and I can both enjoy! Can't wait to see the next series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Present for the kids they not complained as yet so must be worth at least 5 stars ,money well spent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Couldnt watch because it was in different format...;/
So extra work needs to be done if you want to watch it on dvd player
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)