Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable
Comfortable and stylish as you would expect from sketchers. Use them daily and they are wearing well too. Managed to buy them through Amazon at a good discount of the standard shop prices so I am well pleased.
Published 13 months ago by Mr Ian M Chick

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars skechers shoes
good price for skechers, but not that comfortable, insole could have been a little softer there hard on the feet
Published 15 months ago by Chris Fuller


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and stylish as you would expect from sketchers. Use them daily and they are wearing well too. Managed to buy them through Amazon at a good discount of the standard shop prices so I am well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars skechers shoes, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good price for skechers, but not that comfortable, insole could have been a little softer there hard on the feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe. Shame I had a slight problem with mine., 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for the smart casual look and fit fine. I do have a slight issue with mine though. Not sure if it's a defect but the tongue on the right shoe folds over on one edge from very low down and becomes very uncomfortable. It may just be that it folded once and I didn't notice it and now there is a kink which means it folds every time I wear them. It's a shame because I do really like them. May just buy another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, 18 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had seen the shoe on the sketchers website and also in a retail chain in town, found them to be a bit expensive so thought I'd check amazon, wasn't disappointed, Great shoe, sturdy and trendy. I wear them to work and they go well with my chinos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skechers Irvin-hamal, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes very comfortable and smart . Really good fit and a spare pair of laces as well .really pleased with this product. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Men's Hamal Shoes (Apparel)
excellent shoe all round, wont buy any other brand now! this is the 3rd pair of sketchers ive purchased and wont be the last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and great quality., 16 Feb. 2015
By 
Jesus Rodriguez (Caracas, DC Venezuela) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like them, they fit as expected and they look very good with jeans. They are very confortable for long walks and are smart for the office as well.

The white sole is not as white, more like cream, and they get dirty with use, but doesn't seem to be very dirty when wore.

It comes with an extra pair of laces which is very cool just in case you wish to replace them in the future, although the original ones seem very strong and so far haven't felt like wearing out.

I spent some time looking for a pair of grey shoes and these where very well priced and I like the quality, they seem to last very long even for everyday use.

They are very well priced and I'm thinking of getting another color as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All round comfort as well as style, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for son in law who wears smart casual for his job and these fit the bill exactly. Comfortable enough to last the day, casual enough to fit into a relaxed look but also smart enough for chinos etc. This is his second pair and he does prefer the grey to the brown. He's happy and the mother in law is one of the good guys! Who knew it only took a pair of Skechers?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quality but size issues., 4 Sept. 2014
By 
A. Spencer (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have always chosen Skechers for the build quality and good looks, however I have noticed in recent years that the size has shrunk and it's not my feet growing. On the plus side these are a great pair of well made trainer/shoes that look good with jeans and will probably last a few years. Just be cautious of the sizing issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and light weight., 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Men's Hamal Shoes (Apparel)
I saw these in a shop, but thought the price a little high. I found them on Amazon at a great price. The delivery was very quick and the shoe, just as I had hoped for. I ended up ordering 2 pairs. They are a better look, than trainers for my age!! Over all I am very happy. It will be interesting to see how they last!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews