Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful and practical holder
A good present for someone who uses business cards a lot.
Unfortunately, I couldn't use it for what I bought it - I didn't realise it has a magnetic clasp, therefore it no good for credit/debit and other cards with a magnetic stripe.
It's still a beautiful case and really nice made, except from some traces on glue visible inside on the blue suede... But I...
Published 19 months ago by HT

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doubt it'll last the week
The good: It looks great and holds about 12 business cards.

The not so good: The leather front is a fold-over and has no hinge. I didn't think about this when I bought it, but now realise the consequence is that within half an hour of having the business card holder in my trouser pocket the front-section was already being bent out of shape. The wear & tear has...
Published 19 months ago by Rich


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful and practical holder, 27 Dec 2012
By 
HT (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YDC05 Best Business Card Holder Leather Card Case Excellent Designer By Y&G (Apparel)
A good present for someone who uses business cards a lot.
Unfortunately, I couldn't use it for what I bought it - I didn't realise it has a magnetic clasp, therefore it no good for credit/debit and other cards with a magnetic stripe.
It's still a beautiful case and really nice made, except from some traces on glue visible inside on the blue suede... But I suppose if someone is not very particular about such details, he can be very happy with the holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars luxurious feeling, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YDC05 Best Business Card Holder Leather Card Case Excellent Designer By Y&G (Apparel)
Really nice expensive looking card holder. feels like fine genuine leather to the touch which gives a luxurious feeling , greatly appreciated gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doubt it'll last the week, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YDC05 Best Business Card Holder Leather Card Case Excellent Designer By Y&G (Apparel)
The good: It looks great and holds about 12 business cards.

The not so good: The leather front is a fold-over and has no hinge. I didn't think about this when I bought it, but now realise the consequence is that within half an hour of having the business card holder in my trouser pocket the front-section was already being bent out of shape. The wear & tear has been so quick that I'm not hopeful that it'll survive the week & am buying another card holder.

People who will benefit from this: People who don't put their business card holder in their trouser pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was promised to be a good looking item that wouldmake colleagues jealous. And so it was. The price belies an attractive looking item that is well made and worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect business card holder, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this - it looks so good, and the magnetic closure is excellent. there was a tiny scuff on the cover, but as it is going to be carried about with my music gear, i didn't bother about that. it looks great, feels nice in the hand, and has a really 'professional' look when you bring it out to give out one of your cards. a great thing, i'd recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart, holds 12 business cards, easy magnetic clip, 19 Oct 2012
By 
Chandrama (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought in advance of a Japan business trip, where business card etiquette is important. Smart leather (?) exterior, suede interior, stainless steel body. Easy magnetic closure. Comfortably holds 12 of my business cards. Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the young people were delighted with them, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these business card holders for students who were visting Japan as ambassadors of Medway Council, the young people were delighted with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish slim card holder, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So far so good, have to use it for a little while to find out the quality on wear and tear. Looks very sleek and stylish and exactly what I was looking for. Hubby was really pleased with it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the job and brilliant value for money . You can use it for credit cards as well as if takes quite a few cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Professionel look., 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is very handy. It looks really professionel, and my boyfriend really likes it. Only problem is, that it can't hold that many business card as I had hoped. But it is fine. Good quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews