Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to fit and comfy
I have recently started doing a lot of walking, and it was recommended to me by a male colleauge that I should get a pair of 'special undercrackers'. After some work time searching I settled on these. They are soft, the seams and waistband/leg opening are virtually unoticable. Only issue i have found is that when pulling up my walking trousers the pant legs can roll up...
Published 22 months ago by monkeyreview

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These are OK
But not as comfortable as the paramo ones I bought, they feel more flimsy and don't pull up so well
Published 17 months ago by lesley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to fit and comfy, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have recently started doing a lot of walking, and it was recommended to me by a male colleauge that I should get a pair of 'special undercrackers'. After some work time searching I settled on these. They are soft, the seams and waistband/leg opening are virtually unoticable. Only issue i have found is that when pulling up my walking trousers the pant legs can roll up but that is easily fixed. They do not seem to ride up while walking which is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These are OK, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
But not as comfortable as the paramo ones I bought, they feel more flimsy and don't pull up so well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend loves them!, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for MTBing or just for the gym. My girlfriend loves them and wears them all the time.
Not sure I can say much more than that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very soft and light, 4 Jan 2013
By 
A. J. Kubicki "Carol" (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These briefs are beautiful to wear, they are very light and soft to touch and comfortable to wear for walking and cycling. They are also quick drying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted some shorts for wearing under my walking trousers, these are a snug fit and stayed in place, unlike normal underwear. Would be good in the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars uncomfortable, 3 Sep 2014
I still can't figure out whether they are too small or too big for me... they are too low waist for me, hems ride up and I found them rather sweaty..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool and Comfy, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In normal circumstances these do the job they were intended for unfortunately I choose them to take part in a non-stop 100 kilometer walk and found out that over such a long time scale they were unable to keep that fresh just changed feeling , would recommend them though for normal sporting pursuits, although as they are very stretchy would suggest buying a size smaller than you are used to .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Oct 2014
i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helly Hansen Women's Dry Revolution Seamless Boxer Short (Sports Apparel)
These shorts are just perfect! I'm a soon 14 years old boy that ordered these and I haven't been disappointed at all.
When you wear them it feels like a cloud that you are wearing. You dont really fell them when they are on and thats wonderful.
Buy these even if they are a little bit pricy, it's worth it in the long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars flimsy and roll up, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helly Hansen Women's Dry Revolution Seamless Boxer Short (Sports Apparel)
Very disappointing shorts. Material flimsy with too much stretch causing shorts to roll up on the legs and down from the waist. Am XS female but shorts start in S. Far too big especially with stretchy material. Wouldn't recommend unless you don't mind continually rolling legs down and pulling waist up. Giving these one star only. Would give no stars if it was an option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews