Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice slim fit
The case fits very well to the phone and does not make it significantly thicker. It is true that the touch&feel is better of the naked phone but for the price this case does its job very well. At the beginning I have found difficult to press the power button on the top but got used to it and one could say it helps to avoid unwanted button presses. Because of the last one...
Published on 20 May 2012 by John Me

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's only cosmetic
It's not designed to protect the screen. Also you might scratch the phone trying to remove it. The screen on my phone cracked when I dropped it.
Published 22 months ago by Alejandro


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice slim fit, 20 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One S Rubberised Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
The case fits very well to the phone and does not make it significantly thicker. It is true that the touch&feel is better of the naked phone but for the price this case does its job very well. At the beginning I have found difficult to press the power button on the top but got used to it and one could say it helps to avoid unwanted button presses. Because of the last one I gave 4 starts to encourage designers to improve that part but otherwise I am totally happy with it and would recommend it for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One S Rubberised Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
Fits well, looks great, and feels smooth but slightly grippy to the touch -- just right.

Only minor gripes are less than ideal protection for the top and bottom edges, and the shape of the top edge sometimes makes pressing the power button feel a little awkward.

An excellent buy though at just under 4. I think this is the case that will stay on my phone for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars HTC One S Rubberised Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield, 17 May 2012
By 
S. Bagri - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One S Rubberised Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
This is a great product that fits securely and easily onto the One S. The material quality and finish is great too. The only downside is the product design for me, it does not have covering over the top and bottom face of the phone, thus exposing it to scratches etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good, cheap case, 20 April 2012
This review is from: HTC One S Rubberised Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
Pretty decent case, especially for the price. Fits the phone fine and although it's not made of the most luxurious rubber, it doesn't look or feel too cheap either.

I've subtracted one star from the review just because the top and bottom of the phone could be a bit better protected, but other than that I'm happy with it. So much so that I'm using this case rather than the more expensive slip case that I bought at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit simple solution, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One S Rubberised Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
The case arrived, fitted straight on to the case and hasnt made the phone noticably thicker, also the slots are all in the right places
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice case, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One S Rubberised Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
served me well for about a year until i finally broke it when i dropped it . Saved my phone numerous drops etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars first cover, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One S Rubberised Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
it's my first smartphone and my first cover. What can I say? I got it on time, still using, everything looks all right.. I don't throw my phone on the floor, so I don't know the cover will protect phone or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says..., 1 Aug 2013
This review is from: HTC One S Rubberised Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
The case came within 3 days and is simple to take off and put on and hardly adds any bulk.
It offers good protection and keeps the phone safe from the back, however only dropped a star because the case doesn't protect the top or the bottom of the phone and the need for a screen protector. Otherwise its a great case, recommend for anyone who is unlikely to drop the phone, great for minor damage protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slim cover, 8 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. P. S. Mossford (Merseyside UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One S Rubberised Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
Although the cover does not substantially protect the phone from a fall from a great height, however for normal everyday scratches etc, is ideal and also retains the slim profile of the phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars htc one s cover shield., 5 Dec 2012
By 
R. Sturgess (N. Ireland.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One S Rubberised Back Cover Case / Shell / Shield - Solid Black (Electronics)
Hello,this item looks and feels good,a great price and quickly delivered.It clicks on easily and really feels like a quality item.Ive read one or two people saying it flaked and looked bad,ive only just got this item but it looks and feels great to me,it was a great price and i think it looks great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews