Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to follow and impliment
Loved this book as there was no babble. Just easy to follow ideas which I started to use straight away. Recommended.
Published 13 months ago by Karina Morris

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars First time social media user
This is a good book for first time users like myself. Why 3 stars? I did find it a little boring. But that said I will be trying out the techniques given in this book, so maybe when they work I will need to up my rating. Will see. This book is worth the money. Try it you may learn something new. I did
Published 11 months ago by NIkki Jay


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - really great ideas, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 365 Social Media Tips: A year of ideas for marketing your business via LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook and more! (Kindle Edition)
Excellent book, definitely worth the price and some great ideas. Easy to read and will be very helpful for anyone wanting to learn more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Novice View, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 365 Social Media Tips: A year of ideas for marketing your business via LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook and more! (Kindle Edition)
For the low price can't really complain. Got something out of it but given it was only recently published descriptions didn't match with what was on my page so difficult and time consuming to follow. At least got some ideas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great marketing tool, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 365 Social Media Tips: A year of ideas for marketing your business via LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook and more! (Kindle Edition)
Great marketing ideas and easy to implement. Good all round book for those with little social media experience. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Advice, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 365 Social Media Tips: A year of ideas for marketing your business via LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook and more! (Kindle Edition)
Very helpful and easy to follow step by step guide which has very useful information. Shows you how to go about doing things rather than just telling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy, not to be missed!, 12 Mar 2012
This review is from: 365 Social Media Tips: A year of ideas for marketing your business via LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook and more! (Kindle Edition)
I've used social media in my business for a couple of years, but I've still learnt lots of tips through this great little book. Easy to read and broken down into useful sections to cover everything from Twitter and Facebook to LinkedIn and YouTube. Even if you use social media regularly it's still likely you'll learn from this book, and for the price it's a buy not to be missed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Gem, 12 Mar 2012
This review is from: 365 Social Media Tips: A year of ideas for marketing your business via LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook and more! (Kindle Edition)
Karen's compact book is full of easy to follow information, advice and tips, to promote your business and get your message across using Social Media. I use Facebook but I,m a Twitter/Linkedln Novice, so this book is proving to be a valuable tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great social media guide, 12 Mar 2012
This review is from: 365 Social Media Tips: A year of ideas for marketing your business via LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook and more! (Kindle Edition)
I bought it last week and Karen's ebook has already been of great help in showing me ways to use social media for business. It is written in an easy to read bite size formulae and even I managed to understand the technical advice she provides on ways to use media such as Linked In, Facebook, Twitter etc.
An unexpected bonus was the link to free Adobe Digital Editions software which means Karen's book is now on my laptop, e-reader and android Phone.
Well done Karen - great job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews