Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits Lenovo X1 Carbon (eventually)
I bought this for my Lenovo X1 Carbon, which is slightly wider and thicker than the Macbook Air (it's actually a 14 inch laptop) so I was expecting a bit of tight fit. It was pretty difficult to get it in the case at first, but I found that after getting the laptop inside and stuffing a few sheets of paper around it to stretch it further it now fits quite nicely. The...
Published on 26 Dec. 2012 by David Evans

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not the right size
we bought this for a lenovo yoga 13" as it popped up as "recommended for use", and "other buyers have also bought this", dont bother, its nowhere near big enough and had to be sent back.
Published 23 months ago by rosemike


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great for a month., 15 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carrying Case Cover for Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13.3 zoll (Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Black) Size: 345 mm x 245 mm x 5 mm (Electronics)
Great use for a month, protected my laptop well.

Now the magnets have dislodged themselves from their original places and no way of pushing them back, waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not the right size, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carrying Case Cover for Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13.3 zoll (Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Black) Size: 345 mm x 245 mm x 5 mm (Electronics)
we bought this for a lenovo yoga 13" as it popped up as "recommended for use", and "other buyers have also bought this", dont bother, its nowhere near big enough and had to be sent back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good!!!, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carrying Case Cover for Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13.3 zoll (Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Black) Size: 345 mm x 245 mm x 5 mm (Electronics)
Very Good!!! the quality is very impressive and good so i recommend buy this very good !!! Price = quality good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carrying Case Cover for Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13.3 zoll (Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Black) Size: 345 mm x 245 mm x 5 mm (Electronics)
A smart and well made product. Needs some stretching for a Samsung 13"AT1V Notebook.
I would use this service again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my Lenovo Thinkpad Yoga S1 13" !, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carrying Case Cover for Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13.3 zoll (Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Black) Size: 345 mm x 245 mm x 5 mm (Electronics)
Very quickly delivered. Reasonable price for a beautiful object, perfectly adjusted to my Lenovo. Go on ! Just pleasure with this dealer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nicely made product, but a little tight for Sony Vaio Pro, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carrying Case Cover for Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13.3 zoll (Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Black) Size: 345 mm x 245 mm x 5 mm (Electronics)
Purchased for Sony Vaio Pro . Even though quite slim, the case was.a little too tight to use. However, fine for my Toshiba Ultrabook. It's a classy product and appears well made. Just not right for every machine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Unsatisfactory for purpose, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carrying Case Cover for Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13.3 zoll (Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Black) Size: 345 mm x 245 mm x 5 mm (Electronics)
Not satisfactory for lenovo 13.3 laptop as advertised and therefore useless and should have been made clearer in details given
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Can't use with HP Split x2 - here are exact dimensions from returned item, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carrying Case Cover for Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13.3 zoll (Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Black) Size: 345 mm x 245 mm x 5 mm (Electronics)
I bought this for use with an HP Split 13-m111sa x2 convertible tablet/ laptop. I wanted to have a sleeve that would hold just the tablet component, allowing me to leave the keyboard docking station element behind.

The sleeve arrived rapidly and I found the quality of the material good, though the EasyAcc printed logo on mine was a bit smudged. Manufacturing quality (hidden stitching/ gluing) was good and there was a good thickness to the sleeve walls, though they are "soft" - there is no hard element (e.g. plastic/ aluminium) embedded into the walls to protect the screen from sharp knocks.

If it wasn't for the size issue (see below) this would have been practically exactly what I wanted.

However, I've had to return the sleeve due to it being too small.

The stated dimensions in the narrative description are (now?) 340mm x 235mm x 5mm, in the technical details 34.6 x 24.8 x 2.2 (cm?); In the product description, it is stated that it is suitable for 13.3" devices.

The actual width dimensions of the one I received were 13 3/4" external (approx. 349mm), 13 3/8" internal (approx. 340mm). However, at this internal dimension it would only be possible to insert something about 3 - 5 mm thick and that would be tight.

Apologies, didn't measure the height, as I couldn't get my tablet in it - my tablet measures 340mm at the widest point, so couldn't fit. I think if your tablet is about 335mm max it would be OK up to about 10mm thick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars EasyAcc 13.3 inch laptop cover sleeve for Samsung Ultrabook, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carrying Case Cover for Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13.3 zoll (Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Black) Size: 345 mm x 245 mm x 5 mm (Electronics)
This is the second one of these products I have purchased (previous one was stolen) and I have loved them both. They are not bulky, fit perfectly, look professional and protect the Ultrabook whilst I am carrying it in my bag. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What I was looking for!, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EasyAcc 13.3 inch Laptop Ultrabook Leather Sleeve Carrying Case Cover for Apple Macbook Pro Retina 13.3 zoll (Size: 13.3 inch, Color: Black) Size: 345 mm x 245 mm x 5 mm (Electronics)
This is exactly what I was looking for. The quality/price ratio is excellent and delivery has been prompt and without any problems. My brand new Acer Aspire S3 fits in just perfectly. All in all, I am very happy with the purchase and would buy the same product again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews