Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the Job perfectly
As with anyone who has a handheld, and wishes to take it with them while travelling or on the way to work or generally while using it as a portable, i wanted a carry case for my Vita, and after running through a few of the many options, i settled on this one after the good reviews, and it didn't dissapoint. It holds the vita in place securely and safely, with a foam...
Published 12 months ago by Mark L

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Seems overpriced
For £14.99, it seems to be cheaply made for this price , something you would expect to pay < £5 for.
Certainly better value in the official PS vita starter pack, which I will get instead and return this.
Published 7 months ago by AndyB


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the Job perfectly, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita (Video Game)
As with anyone who has a handheld, and wishes to take it with them while travelling or on the way to work or generally while using it as a portable, i wanted a carry case for my Vita, and after running through a few of the many options, i settled on this one after the good reviews, and it didn't dissapoint. It holds the vita in place securely and safely, with a foam interior that nestles the vita in place softly and without causing it damage, with a harder, more absorbent exterior that, if dropped or banged, will absorb the damage and protect the Vita well, making it ideal. It is also lightweight and a small size making it ideal to tuck inside my backpack on the way to work or on the train. And as a bonus it carries up to 8 game cards securely and they are kept in place so they don't fall about and get damaged, but are still easy to access. There is also two small net pockets for other accessories such as headphones, where i keep my spare memory cards and cleaning cloth, allowing me to take all things related to my vita around with me in one neat package, making it the ideal way to carry your Vita out with you while travelling, would highly recommend to any Vita own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Accessory, 15 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita (Video Game)
This case is easily the best value for money as it is well made, it's simple, and it's very useful as the double compartment feature allows for games or accessories to be stored with the PS Vita,
would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a PS Vita case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Carry case, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita (Video Game)
Bought for my granddaughter and she thinks it's great for her. She likes the 2 compartments keeping the PS Vita separate to all the 'bits and pieces'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly What I Expected, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita (Video Game)
This is a nifty little case for the PS Vita, the thing I like most is I don't have to worry about the zip scratching the screen as you do with most cases, if I had one complaint about it, it's that you can't fit the plug and power pack thing in the case too, but thats the same with most every case you will ever come across. Otherwise totally happy with the purchase and the speedy way it got to me. Big thanks. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita (Video Game)
good value for money, fits everything in as expected, seems hard wearing, i would recommend this product and this company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a Vita Slim., 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita (Video Game)
I think that this case is really good, specially if you have the new version of the console (Vita Slim or 2014). As some people said, the original Vita was a bit compressed when stored inside, but this is not true anymore because the new version is 3 mm slimmer. It really fits inside like a glove.

On the other hand, you have plenty of space in the upper compartment to keep quite a lot of cartridges (12), a cloth and an USB cable to charge the console when you need it. Since the Slim Vita has a standard micro USB port, it should not be necessary to carry the whole battery charger anymore.

Finally, the case itself is very well made and exudes quality. It is very soft inside and able to protect the console really well, even if it falls from a normal height (I mean, from your hands when you are carrying it). All in all, I totally recommend it. I have been extensively traveling around Europe this year and the case has done a great job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic carry case!, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita (Video Game)
A pretty low price for a pretty damn sweet carry case! Especially as a doble compartment one, you can have all your games safely packed in your case as well as some earphones. As a guy who hates when my stuff gets scrathces and fingerprints all over the place, this case keeps it clean. Also, with this, I no longer need to keep the plastic that covered it when I unboxed my Vita. Also, it is now much much easier to carry my Vita around plus I can attach it as well. Would definitely recommend it to both people who hate when their machines gets a lot of scratches and fingerprints as well as those who like to carry it with them out of the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy peasy, 10 Jan 2013
By 
Claire Gibbs (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita (Video Game)
Very useful case, has all the right pockets so that our son can keep all of the little bits safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent case, 4 Jan 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita (Video Game)
Item arrived on time and in perfect condition. The case is strong and can fit plenty of games and memory cards. The good thing about the double case is that the screen can be protected in one case and the accessories placed in the other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant case with room for accessories, 7 Sep 2014
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita (Video Game)
An awesome case for the Vita, keeps it tucked away safe from drops and scratches. The top part of the compartment holds 8 games but I double it up to hold 16 games and a couple of memory cards. It also has room for a high powered rechargeable battery which is awesome.

All in all a great case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita
Double Compartment Carry Case For PS Vita by ButterFox (PlayStation Vita)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews