Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Venus Trainers
I got these for my son & he is happy with them.
They are quite stylish & look as if they will wear well & are of good quallity for the low price I paid.
Recomended.
Published on 14 Jun 2010 by ALISON CLARK

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cheap trainers
no foot support cheap trainers you get what u pay at the end of the day looks cool though but worth spending a bit more to get proper foot support
Published 6 months ago by Jason S


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Venus Trainers, 14 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these for my son & he is happy with them.
They are quite stylish & look as if they will wear well & are of good quallity for the low price I paid.
Recomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DEK jogger, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens / Boys / Youths DEK VENUS III jogger / trainers Black /Grey (Apparel)
Surprisingly comfortable shoe for an economy brand although i think they are more
suitable for walking rather than jogging. 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great value, 24 May 2010
By 
C. Seamark (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
great value and well made however the sole is rather slick, further use may wear this down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Verry Pleased........., 18 May 2014
By 
W. P. Elliott "Supeer Dancer" (N.Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second time I have ordered these, and each time I was completely satisfied with, both teh product and the service...Thanks again........
W.P Elliott........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these trainers are very comfortable and fit as expected, they are light weight and good on the foot both for walking and for jogging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased these for mooching around the house so they have had light indoor use only.

Have had these trainers for just over two months and considering the light indoor use I am shocked to find that various areas of the upper material has split and that the adhesive around the base is failing.

Even though they were a cheap trainer I would expect a little more resilience to use on carpet.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars healthy feet, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. A. K. Glover (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
shoes fit perfectly, its a pleasure to go for a walk, as a diabetic I have to look after my feet a fantastic service, thanks very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cheap trainers, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
no foot support cheap trainers you get what u pay at the end of the day looks cool though but worth spending a bit more to get proper foot support
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not very good after 4 weeks the trainers split on the soul would not recomend them, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens / Boys / Youths DEK VENUS III jogger / trainers Black /Grey (Apparel)
trainers i bought were not very good after 4 weeks they split under the soul.I would not recomend these trainers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Trainers., 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not very good worn them couple of times and they have split and the bottom grips have worn out. Wont buy them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews