Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2013
Arrived quickly enough , it was well packaged & decent quality. should be more than enough for anyones cake decorating needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
These are great i love them and they have come in handy with my cake decorating.

I will recomend these to people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
The box comes from China, with chinese caracters. The nozzles are made of a thin sheet of alluminum, wich means you have to handle them carefully or they will start to bend with the use.

These nozzles can only be used with disposable pastry bags. They dont fit any reusable pastry bag you might have.

The best thing is in fact the variety of forms, but all 24 I might use 6 of them frequently and never use the other.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Im happy with nozzle set just a bit annoying that the box was smashed to bits but apart from that quite happy with product
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
The nozzles are great.
Only slight issue is the plastic cover was broken in transit.
No damage to the nozzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Great icing tips really strong and some wonderful shapes - but be prepared to wait a couple of weeks for them to arrive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
A good product, varied selection, at a good price. Bit of a wait for delivery, so not for you if you need it in a hurry!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I was disappointed that so many of the nozzles are too large for my piping bag sets. I don't know what to do with them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
A good product, but would have liked a couple of finer nozzles amongst them, easily solved with my little friend Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I love these, they are large and varied in shaped, I bought the disposable pipping bags too. Great purchase for bakers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.